Pages:
Author

Topic: My experience as a beginner trader - page 13. (Read 1604 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 119
Keep Promises !
August 30, 2023, 07:09:53 AM
There are no experience mate Grin you lose  as a beginner to become a stronger trader  Smiley so for everyone out there thinking of QUITTING QUITTING is not the option here just keep learning  till you  can say "Gone are those days " Grin
If someone trade, lost money, but sill losing money after like 2 years, I will advice the person to quit trading and just invest in coins like bitcoin after bear market. Let me tell you something, I have been trading for over three years now and I know some of my friends that are traders, you can be successful in trading but some people will keep losing. There are other ways to make money than to do something that is very risky. So people are not just meant to trade if they do not use the correct strategies.
Sure trading is not for everyone  some just want to remain  Grin but some will strive to move forward that's the fact
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1118
...gambling responsibly. Do not be addicted.
August 30, 2023, 07:06:57 AM
There are no experience mate Grin you lose  as a beginner to become a stronger trader  Smiley so for everyone out there thinking of QUITTING QUITTING is not the option here just keep learning  till you  can say "Gone are those days " Grin
If someone trade, lost money, but sill losing money after like 2 years, I will advice the person to quit trading and just invest in coins like bitcoin after bear market. Let me tell you something, I have been trading for over three years now and I know some of my friends that are traders, you can be successful in trading but some people will keep losing. There are other ways to make money than to do something that is very risky. So people are not just meant to trade if they do not use the correct strategies.
Activity: 896
Merit: 584
BTC, a coin of today and tomorrow.
August 30, 2023, 07:02:08 AM