Pages:
Author

Topic: (NEEDED) Professional Part-time Content Writer. Salar 0.5-1.5 Btc per month - page 2. (Read 1942 times)

legendary
Activity: 1750
Merit: 1094
Assalamu Alekum
I am a disabled electronics engineer living in Serbia.I am working at home and I have plenty of time.I have experience at bitcoin economics, hardware and hardware problems.I am also writing small stories.I think I am elligible to take part of your project.We can just try and see how it goes.

Thankyou for applying but at this moment we are looking for a more general writer.
Will contact you if a more technical person is required.

Regards

Duke
legendary
Assalamu Alekum
Hi, I'd like to know more about the job description. I read that you have different sections for your site. May I know what sections are they? If you're feeling uncomfortable sharing the information into public, kindly PM me. And, on reference to your post script, are you still looking for part time writer or is it now a full time worker? Thank you.

The site has an intro page, About us page, Faq, How to use, general info on websites.
Some social media content and a blog.
Actually it is a fairly simple and straight forward job
Let me know if any other questions.
Regards

Duke
legendary
Assalamu Alekum
Hi, I'd like to know more about the job description. I read that you have different sections for your site. May I know what sections are they? If you're feeling uncomfortable sharing the information into public, kindly PM me. And, on reference to your post script, are you still looking for part time writer or is it now a full time worker? Thank you.

sections are blogging. content writing. and social media managing. if you have any skill from these sections you can apply..
I know little bit about social media sites. may I know what to do in social media?

Thank you for answering the question Smiley

In social media you have to create and manage pages and also gain followers through growth hacking marketing techniques.

Regards