Pages:
Author

Topic: new to this things - page 2. (Read 1267 times)

legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000
September 26, 2018, 04:20:30 AM
Do not hesitate to start trading, wrong in trading is a natural thing for people who have just started trading. That's because to be able to get profit from trading requires a process and it will definitely take a long time. My advice if you are afraid of experiencing losses when trading, it is better to trade in small amounts. That's because if you fail later, you won't lose much.
Activity: 504
Merit: 101
September 26, 2018, 01:41:40 AM
The key to trading is that you only need to focus on maximizing the smallest opportunity to make a profit because with price movements that are difficult to predict, traders must be able to withstand emotions in anticipation of bad problems later.
Activity: 938
Merit: 266
September 25, 2018, 12:58:41 PM
im new in this trading.so i dont how to start.im affraid to do something wrong..help me please 😊

if you are afraid to trade, do not trade! this is not your time yet. familiarize yourself with different cryptocurrencies and blockchains in order for you to have a better understanding on the matter you will be dealing in the future. when trading, an individual who exhibits fear will likely lose. you must develop a habit to have a confident attitude so you will likely succeed in the future.
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
September 25, 2018, 12:35:41 PM
you should must learn about crypto, then only you easily trade here so you should know all information about crypto and youtube is better way to learn,there you can get more information.

Trading is not easy to do, you need to study about like on how it works. It is risky for those who entered in trading that don't have enough knowledge about it. For newcomers it's better to stay  in forum it will helps to you to get a lot of information about trading/ Cryptocurrency especially in blockchain technology.
Activity: 283
September 25, 2018, 12:09:56 PM