Pages:
Author

Topic: newbies - page 4. (Read 1827 times)

Activity: 602
Merit: 104
November 24, 2017, 12:06:17 PM
when I was a beginner I bought altcoins and got -40% for 2 months, if I bought btc and eth I received x2 in usd for the same time.
do not repeat the same error Roll Eyes
Activity: 756
Merit: 100
November 24, 2017, 12:01:15 PM
Just start searching the information about all cryptocurrencies. Do not concentrate only on Bitcoin. Many altcoins and trading will give you in future much more income that the operations with BTC.
Activity: 518
Merit: 10
November 23, 2017, 06:30:13 PM
Not many ICO that require attention. Invest money in Neo, Waves, Ethereum. Y must choose ICO very carefully and be prepared for the fact that the price of coins after ICO falls down. I do not know why, but it's a fact. Special coins only grow after ICO.

It's very hard to find tokens with great potential, you have to be smart to choose which ICO will get you a lot of profit.
Activity: 490
Merit: 102
November 23, 2017, 05:59:50 PM
Read Research and go to Telegram groups to learn more. In those groups you will have the chance to talk to Devs of each project and they will be happy to discuss Crypto in general with you!

I heard that in telegram chat's - there are many scammer, is it right?
I think dev's don't have to discuss their projects in telegram - they need work and make some progress with Roadmao, etc.