Pages:
Author

Topic: Now Moonforum.net is next Bitcointalk Forum - page 4. (Read 577 times)

Activity: 689
Merit: 14
World's First Crowd Owned Cryptocurrency Exchange
September 20, 2018, 04:34:57 PM
There is also an altcointalk forum. There are also quite a lot of people registered. The system of pumping ranks there is much easier than here, but in general it is very similar to bitcointalk . Also, there are some bounty of the company.
Activity: 308
Merit: 1
September 20, 2018, 03:52:21 PM
Moonforum is much more beautifully made, many possibilities. I studied this forum and I really liked it more modern. I think that if people continue to communicate on the moonforum then it will be very popular.
Activity: 165
Merit: 10
September 20, 2018, 03:21:19 PM
After new restrictions for ranking, most of the bitcointalk members are moving to moonforum.net new cryptocurrency forum for signature bounty.Moon forum is more advanced and most informative and future of cryptocurrency is now Moonforum

Are you really appraising the forum or advertising the forum? How do you think bitcointalk members will move on a forum which has only 1200 members. You are talking about quality, well, you can control a small number of people but now a forum where the total size is more than 2m. Bitcointalk is and will be the boss of all crypto forum, FYI.
Activity: 602
Merit: 252
September 20, 2018, 03:19:00 PM
This forum has excellent prospects. Now all the bounties have already started to hold on this forum Amazix. I think it will continue to grow and will constitute a serious competition
Activity: 31
September 20, 2018, 03:14:08 PM
only seniors members are taking advantage in bitcointalk forum those who work hard even after putting good content they arent able to get merits now time for new forums to emerge so moonforum.net look right alternative for bounty hunters
Activity: 353
Merit: 100
September 20, 2018, 12:23:35 PM