Pages:
Author

Topic: [on Hold] Bitlogic.cc Fair Crypto-Betting Signature Campaign | Member-Legendary - page 11. (Read 11273 times)

Activity: 2590
Merit: 549
Rollbit
Hi LoyceV its my first time to work with you. Hope I would be accepted to be part of this campaign.
Change signature once accepted. Thank you

Bitcointalk Username: Oasisman
Bitcointalk Rank: Full member
Number of Posts: 137
Bitcoin Address: 331skcjh76u5Qt2hAbabb8Zv8EMXtNkggL
Activity: 447
Merit: 108
Bitcointalk Username: Ahiaba
Bitcointalk Rank: Member
Number of Posts: 83
Bitcoin Address:1FsJYoXFYss6NbX5osNcMg3w7Nh6ZkwMAX
Activity: 95
Merit: 10
Bitcointalk Username: koeb88
Bitcointalk Rank: Member
Number of Posts: 77
Bitcoin Address: 18aHhftFugNKdAmAjFQTEvv9i9ZDmPAY4H

I would be glad to join this campaign!
legendary
Activity: 3290
Merit: 16489
Thick-Skinned Gang Leader and Golden Feather 2021

This campaign is currently on hold until further notice.

Greetings, Bitcointalk!

With this post we officially announce Bitlogic’s first Signature Campaign here on Bitcointalk. We are happy to share this experience with the Bitcointalk community and are 24/7 open to your feedback.

Our announcement post: [ANN] Bitlogic.cc | Fair Crypto-Betting.

We want to start this campaign with 30 users. After 4 weeks we'll re-evaluate whether or not to continue. Here’s the link to the spreadsheet.

User Ranks and Payments:

| Rank | Per post   | Max per week | Slots filled |
|Member|0.000125BTC|0.00375BTC|3/6 temporary closed for Member accounts|
|Full Member|0.00020BTC|0.0060BTC|6/6 FULL|
|Sr. Member|0.00030BTC|0.0090BTC|4/6|
|Hero Member|0.00045BTC|0.0135BTC|3/6|
|Legendary|0.00050BTC|0.0150BTC|1/6|

Funds for the first week will be escrowed by me. Balance:

How to join?
First, read this entire post including the Rules.
Second, read the Signature Campaign Guidelines.
Then, post the following information:

Code:
Bitcointalk Username:
Bitcointalk Rank:
Number of Posts:
Bitcoin Address: