Pages:
Author

Topic: onG Social Media!! The Next Facebook? - page 2. (Read 944 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 300
October 15, 2017, 02:08:27 PM
Sorry i'm a newbie here mate  Cool Well it has monetization feature like steemit, but an interface that looks like FB.

Here's their existing platform and website. You can share your thoughts after checking it out. cheers
https://ong.social/
https://www.ongcoin.io/

Looks like just with few of the similar features but not much as kike as Facebook itself. To get more clearer picture which could be next Facebook then you should be comparing your site with Nexus + Social project. U was on their ICO by the way and I have seen best of their site. They have all platform supported application for it and you can try searching nexus social in marketplace of android and App Store of apple. That is monetisation and utility site with all the Facebook features. More or less another Facebook for me. You will surely reply me if you take the review of this site.
Activity: 224
Merit: 100
October 15, 2017, 02:00:45 PM
there are something like 3 social media coming.. "investfeed" and one more i cant remember its name
no chance to know who will the "next twitter" or "next facebook"
its not a fact that any one of them will be...
legendary
Activity: 1190
Merit: 1000
Look ARROUND!
October 15, 2017, 01:57:23 PM
I don't see any discussion or insights about onG social so i'll start one. I actually invested on its ICO since the idea is really promising.
Will it be the next big thing and take over Social media and Facebook? What do you guys think

The coin is not that hyped up inside this forum. There wouldn't be any reason for me to invest in it unless there was a famous person developing the coin.
Activity: 1316
Merit: 503
October 14, 2017, 07:35:48 AM
I don't see any discussion or insights about onG social so i'll start one. I actually invested on its ICO since the idea is really promising.