Pages:
Author

Topic: OVER $18 MILLION DOLLARS OUT OF WALLETS IN ONE MONTH!!! - page 3. (Read 5727 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
OP, you fool. Bitcoin is very much like the iphone, and is introducing the world to cryptocurrencies, like the iPhone introduced the world to smart phones.

At first critics scoffed, but then everyone wanted one. We now have an incredible opportunity to buy bitcoin before the rest of the world realizes how awesome it is. Within one year, a bitcoin will be worth $10,000. That's a riiiising guarantee.

I realized this when I bought my TV on newegg and the transaction only took 20 seconds. All I had to do was send my payment to their custom QR code, after entering my name and address. With a credit card, it would have taken at least 30 seconds.
How much did it take for you to exchange your fiat into BTC tho? you are omiting that part.

I'm a trader on a popular p2p exchange  - my average release time is under 1 minute. Basically as soon as a client pays me I send over their BTC.

Are you seriously gonna blame BTC for how long it takes a bank wire + exchange processing time to credit your account?
legendary
Activity: 1610
Merit: 1183
OP, you fool. Bitcoin is very much like the iphone, and is introducing the world to cryptocurrencies, like the iPhone introduced the world to smart phones.

At first critics scoffed, but then everyone wanted one. We now have an incredible opportunity to buy bitcoin before the rest of the world realizes how awesome it is. Within one year, a bitcoin will be worth $10,000. That's a riiiising guarantee.

I realized this when I bought my TV on newegg and the transaction only took 20 seconds. All I had to do was send my payment to their custom QR code, after entering my name and address. With a credit card, it would have taken at least 30 seconds.
How much did it take for you to exchange your fiat into BTC tho? you are omiting that part.
Activity: 336

Activity: 719
Merit: 250