Pages:
Author

Topic: PRICE STABILITY - page 2. (Read 1148 times)

legendary
Activity: 2492
Merit: 1145
Enterapp Pre-Sale Live - bit.ly/3UrMCWI
December 28, 2018, 05:14:38 AM
We can't say that price has a stability, we can have some period of the price being in some range, but this can't be stable in long time, at least not this time, maybe we can have a stability but over years, in 5 or 10 years.
We cant assume that in crypto we can have a stable price specially on bitcoin. It can fluctuate fast as you expected. Crypto has a special personality such as it is very volatile. Me myself before was shocked because of its volatility (Im a stock trader before).
Activity: 1274
Merit: 516
December 28, 2018, 03:48:36 AM
I don't think decentralised crypto could have a price stability, but if the transaction supply and demand is balance of the transaction volume is not too much then the volatility won't be too big, for this month the price should move in around 3000 - 4000,and that price shouldn't be too far in 2019
Activity: 1414
Merit: 516
December 27, 2018, 04:41:34 PM
We can't say that price has a stability, we can have some period of the price being in some range, but this can't be stable in long time, at least not this time, maybe we can have a stability but over years, in 5 or 10 years.
Activity: 1498
Merit: 326
SecureShift.io | Crypto-Exchange
December 27, 2018, 03:15:13 PM
Do you agree if Bitcoin finds a meeting point for stable prices in the range of $ 4000 - $ 5000 ...? and I think you might not agree but if you look at a few weeks until now, this is what happens to the price of bitcoin still at $ 4000 maybe this is the best way for bitcoin or bitcoin that is still in transition

I say the stability is between $2-3k until 2020. Until new money or the money before has come to crypto again, the price will never rise as what we've seen before. We just need to be patient.
Activity: 3122
Merit: 672
www.Crypto.Games: Multiple coins, multiple games