Pages:
Author

Topic: price will pop back up to $120 monday morning - page 4. (Read 8707 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 250
like i said, I have no problem scamming YOU, as long as I have paid everybody else.  
Either way you look at it, you should have relaxed.  You would be 1btc richer if you did.   Smiley

well thats true. if i didn't say anything, or if i didn't read the thread at all, then perhaps i would be 1btc richer. oh well. i could really care less about 1btc. i made the bet for fun.

and its technically not a scam if you didn't lose anything.  They weren't even real/secure bets, even though I paid off almost all of them..

i certainly did lose. as i am a professional gambler, the bets are "real" as soon as they are confirmed. just as you said in one of your responses, you would not be obligated for any bets that you didnt "confirm" in the thread. that is the 'handshake'. i have bet multiple thousands of dollars in the same fashion on other forums. if you notice, i was the first and only one who asked for a confirmation.

i lost because if i lost the bet, i would have paid. in this case, it ends up being a freeroll. if i lost the bet, i would have paid. if i win the bet, i dont get anything anyway. so in effect, i've "lost" 0.5 theoretical btc because i had 0% chance to win the bet.
legendary
Activity: 910
Merit: 1000
Why none of the winners gives you any trust/feedback?

Will do that now

EDIT - How do i do this?
Just go to /profile /feedback and add fb.

Done, i think
you must convince me, or no BTC

I'll give you one last chance johnblaze.  See, I don't feel like arguing with you, so I'm going to ask you to argue with yourself.  If you can show me that you can convincingly destroy your own argument to pieces, I will give you the 1 BTC.  You may now begin earning your 1 BTC by going through the thread and responding to yourself and explaining why your argument is flawed.  

i dont understand your request, so i dont know what to convince you of.