Pages:
Author

Topic: Primedice Better Bot - Fastest, lightest, advanced java based bot - page 2. (Read 8891 times)

newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Although I am junior yet in Java, according to my current knowledge there is no malicious code in this bot's source code and since you can build it yourself... Also, it was readable enough for me : - ) Thank you for sharing us the code!

Thanks! You are right, no malicious code here.

Possibly the only thing bad about the code would be how messy it is...hahahaha
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
also i think that there might be a problem with auto withdraw in script.
When it tries to do that, it receives the same error, over and over, and finally API block this account Smiley
So this might be a problem, now i blocked auto withdraw by setting 1Bitcoin so it wont withdraw for a loooong time and see what happens.

Also if you want to tune things up...

DATE       TIME         DEL BET ID   NONCE  ROLL  TARGET  STRK    BET PROFIT    SES PROFIT       BALANCE   WINS LOSSES  ROLLS   LUCK MAX
2015-04-21 12:36:01 294 4833505739  370994 64,13 < 20,00  3 17   -0,00000017    0,00014476    0,00366799    228    858   1086 104,97  38

In this code, it show MAX 38 - rounds using martiangle and specific options.
But this is calculated as bet*multiply^38 = MAX balance
but i saw that it screams "insuffiecent funds" on even 34/38 step
so this should be calculated as

bet*multiply^1 + bet*multiply^2 + bet*multiply^3 +bet*multiply^3 + ..... bet*multiply^38 <= Balance - then then MAX number will be correct.

Also if i will deposit or withdraw from webpage, scrips doesnt update balance.


Hi,

I'm sorry to hear that your account was blocked. I believe the withdraw setting should be set so that it doesn't withdraw too quickly. I appreciate the feedback, I'm looking at fixing that max bets, in the mean time, I find that using a multiplier works better for me. (option 2). It's a bit more difficult to compute but with an excel sheet, it's quite easy. The updating of balance has been fixed in the 1.3 release.

I use the following:

1   1.0000000000000000000000000
2   0.3333333333333330000000000
3   0.1428571428571430000000000
4   0.0666666666666667000000000
5   0.0322580645161290000000000
6   0.0158730158730159000000000
7   0.0078740157480315000000000
8   0.0039215686274509800000000
9   0.0019569471624266100000000
10   0.0009775171065493650000000
11   0.0004885197850512950000000
12   0.0002442002442002440000000
13   0.0001220852154804050000000
14   0.0000610388817676860000000
15   0.0000305185094759972000000
16   0.0000152590218966964000000
17   0.0000076294527393550100000
18   0.0000038147118175957400000
19   0.0000019073522707982500000
20   0.0000009536752259018190000
21   0.0000004768373855769090000
22   0.0000002384186359449950000
23   0.0000001192093037616380000
24   0.0000000596046483281045000
25   0.0000000298023232758738000
26   0.0000000149011614158923000
27   0.0000000074505806524349800
28   0.0000000037252903123397000
29   0.0000000018626451527004000
30   0.0000000009313225754828400

The number on the left is the maximum bets you want to set. This is all based on 49.5% win chance and a 2.0 multiplier on loss.

Example, if you want 16 maximum bets based on your balance then set 0.0000152590218966964 as your multiplier and set 2 as your bet mode. If you have .01BTC then this sets the base bet at 0.00000153 and grows as your balance grows maintaining the 16 max bet setting.

I'm just cleaning up some code and I'll be releasing a newer version for you all to test out.

Thanks!

hero member
Activity: 1204
Merit: 531
Metaverse 👾 Cyberweapons
Although I am junior yet in Java, according to my current knowledge there is no malicious code in this bot's source code and since you can build it yourself... Also, it was readable enough for me : - ) Thank you for sharing us the code!
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1077
^ Will code for Bitcoins
Caused by: org.json.JSONException: JSONObject["address"] not a string.
he doesnt like your wallet address Tongue

try using my address ?
1Bh5VJMf5VnjGXEVCU8MikncL5i5NEUaQv


Definitely that was not the cause of the problem. I've tried 1BitcoinEaterAddressDontSendf59kuE (seriously) and donation 1BtDA32VwButWhsE4343AqfJt3EnnvjPZL address, all of them return the same error. Wander what might be the problem.
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1077
^ Will code for Bitcoins
Caused by: org.json.JSONException: JSONObject["address"] not a string.
he doesnt like your wallet address Tongue

try using my address ?
1Bh5VJMf5VnjGXEVCU8MikncL5i5NEUaQv


It's not quite a solution, isn't it? I might as well use 1BitcoinEaterAddressDontSendf59kuE. Why it doesn't like perfectly good address like mine?
newbie
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
must confess this has been helpful thanks for sharing the Primedice Better Bot details
legendary
Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096
Simplemining.net Admin
Caused by: org.json.JSONException: JSONObject["address"] not a string.
he doesnt like your wallet address Tongue

try using my address ?
1Bh5VJMf5VnjGXEVCU8MikncL5i5NEUaQv
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1077
^ Will code for Bitcoins
I have an issue after receiving HTTP 200 response, here's the command line:

Code:
itod@ubuntu:~/Desktop$ java -jar PBBot101.jar myuser mypass 0.00000001 0 0 49.5 2.0 999 999 10 999 999 0.0001 0.1 0.1 1itod1vPdh4rCtaJiewNQjd4JnfZw7ZTN

And here's the response:

Code:
Primedice Better Bot 1.0.1 
Copyright (C) 2015 blayzer

Original code from daCoops (https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=833129)

Please consider donating: 1BtDA32VwButWhsE4343AqfJt3EnnvjPZL

Initializing startup sequence...

System Settings:
Base Bet: 1.0E-8
Bet Mode: 0
Adjust on luck 0
Chance: 49.5
Zig Zag every 999 losses
Randomize Client Seed after 999 losses
Warning alert after: 10 losses
Reset base bet after: 999 losses
Stop betting after: 999 losses
Profit Target: 1.0E-4
Withdraw on Target: 0.1
Amount to Withdraw: 0.1
Withdraw Address: 1itod1vPdh4rCtaJiewNQjd4JnfZw7ZTN

Logging in...
Username: myuser
Password: mypass
Response Code : 200

Retrieving user info...
Response Code : 200
Exception in thread "main" java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:57)
at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:606)
at org.eclipse.jdt.internal.jarinjarloader.JarRsrcLoader.main(JarRsrcLoader.java:58)
Caused by: org.json.JSONException: JSONObject["address"] not a string.
at org.json.JSONObject.getString(JSONObject.java:658)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot$UserStats.parseStats(PrimeBot.java:798)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot.doStats(PrimeBot.java:757)
at PrimeBot.PrimeBot.main(PrimeBot.java:172)
... 5 more

What can be the reason?
legendary
Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096
Simplemining.net Admin
everything is possible.
hero member
Activity: 1078
Merit: 501
good one, but what I am looking for is, I want to change the the 'Bet Range' frequently, instead of going with under 32,000 only, I want to change it to 36,000 in the second, then change it to some other... frequent changing of 'Bet Range', is this possible...
legendary
Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096
Simplemining.net Admin
also i think that there might be a problem with auto withdraw in script.
When it tries to do that, it receives the same error, over and over, and finally API block this account Smiley
So this might be a problem, now i blocked auto withdraw by setting 1Bitcoin so it wont withdraw for a loooong time and see what happens.

Also if you want to tune things up...

DATE       TIME         DEL BET ID   NONCE  ROLL  TARGET  STRK    BET PROFIT    SES PROFIT       BALANCE   WINS LOSSES  ROLLS   LUCK MAX
2015-04-21 12:36:01 294 4833505739  370994 64,13 < 20,00  3 17   -0,00000017    0,00014476    0,00366799    228    858   1086 104,97  38

In this code, it show MAX 38 - rounds using martiangle and specific options.
But this is calculated as bet*multiply^38 = MAX balance
but i saw that it screams "insuffiecent funds" on even 34/38 step
so this should be calculated as

bet*multiply^1 + bet*multiply^2 + bet*multiply^3 +bet*multiply^3 + ..... bet*multiply^38 <= Balance - then then MAX number will be correct.

Also if i will deposit or withdraw from webpage, scrips doesnt update balance.
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?

I'm not sure why this does it. The original code automatically adjusts speed when it gets too fast and should continue. Do you have another bot or browser oipen using the same account?

I will be releasing an updated one with a little bit more features shortly. you can also wait for that and try it if that would help.
I think I just saw the problem. From the way it looks, it seems to be a prob with the primedice api... will check on it in a bit
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?

I'm not sure why this does it. The original code automatically adjusts speed when it gets too fast and should continue. Do you have another bot or browser oipen using the same account?

I will be releasing an updated one with a little bit more features shortly. you can also wait for that and try it if that would help.
full member
Activity: 152
Merit: 100
Thanks man its awesome, Im trying now, lets see how it works
legendary
Activity: 2660
Merit: 1096
Simplemining.net Admin
Hi
Your bot is pretty nice but it causes
Response Code : 429
after some hours
Too many connections

I guess you need to set some bigger delay ?
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Could you make it so that there is a pre-roll option? Meaning, that it will wait for a certain loss streak before it starts betting.
For example, you can set the pre-roll bet value to 0.00000000 , then after 15 losses in a row it starts betting @ your base bet value, and then continues on with w/e your options are.
If you add this I'll love you <3
Also, could you add when insufficient funds, it goes all in option?

If it had all these options + what it has now I'd be a VERY happy camper.
Also one last request, could you make it so that on WIN it zigzags, so one more option: zigzag after x win streak : 0-∞
Code:
bet: 0.00000010,		// SET TO YOUR INITIAL START BET AFTER PREROLL
odds: 10, // winning chance
type: 1, // high / low roll (1 = low, 0 = high)
runs: 100000, // number of bets to make
pad_bet: 0.00000000, // bet to make while pre-rolling
prerolls: 15, // NUMBER OF LOSSES BEFORE STARTS BETTING
on_loss_multi: 1.1134, // multiply bet on loss (after pre-rolling) (1.1134 = 11.34% on LOSS)
stop_min: 0.00000000, // stop betting if number drops to/below this number
stop_max: 0.02000000, // stop betting if number reaches this number
all_in_save: false, // go all-in if bet is higher than balance
high_low_swap: false, // invert roll each bet


These are indeed great suggestions I'll see what I can do but I cant promise anything.
In the mean time, I think you can do all these features with Dice Bot.
Here's a link:
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/seuntjies-dicebot-multi-site-multi-strategy-betting-bot-for-dice-with-charts-307425

I hope this helps.
newbie
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
It is working, try this:

https://db.tt/CzyFM7qK
Thanks, fixed the issue, bet mode = 1 needed to =0 + add 0.0000000 in front of the 5
newbie
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
Could you make it so that there is a pre-roll option? Meaning, that it will wait for a certain loss streak before it starts betting.
For example, you can set the pre-roll bet value to 0.00000000 , then after 15 losses in a row it starts betting @ your base bet value, and then continues on with w/e your options are.
If you add this I'll love you <3
Also, could you add when insufficient funds, it goes all in option?

If it had all these options + what it has now I'd be a VERY happy camper.
Also one last request, could you make it so that on WIN it zigzags, so one more option: zigzag after x win streak : 0-∞
Code:
bet: 0.00000010,		// SET TO YOUR INITIAL START BET AFTER PREROLL
odds: 10, // winning chance
type: 1, // high / low roll (1 = low, 0 = high)
runs: 100000, // number of bets to make
pad_bet: 0.00000000, // bet to make while pre-rolling
prerolls: 15, // NUMBER OF LOSSES BEFORE STARTS BETTING
on_loss_multi: 1.1134, // multiply bet on loss (after pre-rolling) (1.1134 = 11.34% on LOSS)
stop_min: 0.00000000, // stop betting if number drops to/below this number
stop_max: 0.02000000, // stop betting if number reaches this number
all_in_save: false, // go all-in if bet is higher than balance
high_low_swap: false, // invert roll each bet
http://i.imgur.com/OX7DRLg.png
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
Version 1.0.1

-Fixed updating of balance after withdraw.
-Some code cleaning

Please update to this version.

Source:
http://pastebin.com/kGSYvFAW

.jar file:
http://www26.zippyshare.com/v/akjdMydL/file.html
newbie
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
This does not work at all for me  Huh


Use the BTC format like 0.00000001 for 1 satoshi instead of just 1.

This is a change from the original one by daCoops
Pages:
Jump to: