Pages:
Author

Topic: Profit Trailer & my experiences with it. **Huge growth of Binance account**!! - page 2. (Read 625 times)

Activity: 57
Merit: 1
Attitude+knowledge+managing risk+timing= success
For those of you looking for a way to automate trading 24/7 in your sleep, I want to tell you my experiences of using Profit Trailer.
In summary, not everyone uses bots, but those of us that do realise the advantages of using one.

It is my belief you should have a mixed strategy to get the best gains- that’s part HODL, part ICO and part trades.
Profit Trailer can really help with the trading part, I’ve used a few bots before but this is the best of all. It's reliable, the developer is responsive and the community is excellent and helpful. As it happens I am a relatively experienced trader, but in general I do not daytrade, in any given week I make very few trades myself (none on quite a few weeks) why? Because it requires a lot of discipline and is quite draining. When I do pick trades myself I pick high probability setups (I will make a seperate post about how I do this using Ichimoku clouds at a later date)

Profit trailer absolutely kills it when the market is good, but also has a huge host of safety features for when the market turns. By my count I have survived 4 crashes of varying degree, and only the January/Feb crash led to a month period where my BTC balance and USD of my account was not significantly higher than at the start.