Pages:
Author

Topic: Pump and Dump. How to make a profit? - page 18. (Read 4264 times)

Activity: 1078
Merit: 256
December 15, 2017, 05:55:16 AM
I not really fan on this kind of strategy because Im not an expert trader and never tried trading too. Before doing this pump and dump thing just make sure you know what you are doing. Trading is a risky business,try to research and gather so many information first.
The risk of being trapped inside a project where there's no updates and no one are still working on it would be a big problem playing with the pumped
team, as we knew that pumpers just wanted to gain a lot from people who doesn't know what they are doing, this pumpers are taking advantage of our
lack of knowledge inside the trading industry.
Activity: 336
Merit: 106
December 15, 2017, 05:49:01 AM
Most of the time Pump and dump are all shitcoins. so if you want a pump and dump strategy. better to buy early which in a low price. sometimes speculation will get in telegram community better to join
Activity: 322
Merit: 105
December 15, 2017, 05:44:59 AM
I not really fan on this kind of strategy because Im not an expert trader and never tried trading too. Before doing this pump and dump thing just make sure you know what you are doing. Trading is a risky business,try to research and gather so many information first.
Activity: 980
Merit: 523
December 15, 2017, 03:22:21 AM
I'm still a newbie here but I felt like all the coins on etherdelta are pump and dump coins. I know that it's not true but as the volume is so low on Delta, people are not able to buy or sell at the rates they want to. I'll definitely stay away from it until I learn the basics.
If you are in this world of bitcoin or any other crypto currency, then the very first thing which you need to do is to prepare yourself all the time for the worst situation and along with this plan for the best possible situation as well. Pump and dump is quite a normal phenomenon in crypto world.