Pages:
Author

Topic: Scam coins everywhere. - page 80. (Read 10933 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 18
June 04, 2018, 06:15:15 PM
It really is hard to believe that there are some ICOs who are intended to scam people. There are all hypocrits and rely on the weakness of people especially those who are new to bitcoin. So sad.

Just be careful always when you enter on things which money is involve theres always an evil try to take advantave of your inoscence. Be responsible enough and check always the facts if that ico project is legit and dont  trust any people who is trying to offer any doubled money with you. I think people who is newbie here should have guidance to real pro and legit people to stay away from scam projects and scammers. And my advice is if your a newbie stay away from ico project its better to buy token which is linted in an Exchanger.
Activity: 798
Merit: 102
June 04, 2018, 04:35:23 PM
for beginners, it is advisable to understand the overall explanation of ICO from the understanding of reading whitepapers, getting to know the ICO team, and accessing information on telegram
Now they  do not  distinguish from the present even the professionals do not always determine.They collect millions and disappear.

Activity: 168
Merit: 1
The revolutionary AI gaming ecosystem
June 04, 2018, 03:30:51 PM
It really is hard to believe that there are some ICOs who are intended to scam people. There are all hypocrits and rely on the weakness of people especially those who are new to bitcoin. So sad.

That is the saddest part of being into cryptocurrency market, there are people who will use the era of digital currency just to scam the hard earned money of people. We should take good care of our investments and be cautious in every step will gonna make especially on investing in ICO's. I am not saying that all ICO's are a scam but there are companies that will take advantage of other's people weakness.
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
June 04, 2018, 02:30:18 AM