Pages:
Author

Topic: Seuntjie' Dice bot programmers mode discussion. - page 19. (Read 125390 times)

HCP
legendary
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
I got a nice way to win very frequently

but i am unable to write a good script for it
here is my try to brake it down
So, if I understand this correctly... you are betting on 6x or 8x or 10x payout correct?

- You start with a basebet of 1 unit
- You roll until 12 losses with 6x (or 8x or 10x)
- If 12 losses, then bet = basebet x2
- Then every 3 losses, then bet = previousbet x2

Reset back to basebet on win. Max bet is 1024 units.

Is that about right? If so... this code should do the job (NOTE: you need to set the basebet and maxBet values to suit your currency/bankroll):
Code:
----------------------
--
-- 6-8-10 Strat for jdquick
-- Written by HCP
--
----------------------
--Set these to match your site/currency/bankroll
basebet = 1
maxBet = 1024

----------------------
chance = 16.533
bethigh = true --bet high when true, bet low when false

enablezz=false --set to true to use high/low switching
--settings from advanced mode

enablesrc=false --set to true to use stop/reset conditions
--settings from advanced mode

firstPhaseLength = 12
stepLosses = 3

nextbet = basebet

firstPhase = true

lossStreak = 0
stopOnWin = false
multiplier = 2

function dobet()

  if (win) then
    nextbet = basebet
    firstPhase = true
    lossStreak = 0
    if (stopOnWin) then
      nextbet = 0
      stop()
    end

  else
    lossStreak = lossStreak + 1

    if lossStreak == firstPhaseLength then
      firstPhase = false
      nextbet = previousbet * multiplier
    elseif lossStreak > firstPhaseLength then
      if lossStreak % stepLosses == 0 then
        nextbet = previousbet * multiplier
      end
 
    end

  end

  if nextbet > maxBet then
    nextbet = 0
    stop()
  end

end

newbie
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
here is my try to brake it down

some statistics
normally ranges of loose 7 times of the bet is the max, but some times on a day it will hit 12 times or more
what means if you still play Martingale you're account will be zero by 2 /24
1,2,4,8,16,32,64,128,256,512,1024,2048,4048,and so on

an other trick to win most of he times, and yes i know when hitting the third you loose a less

on bet 6 (expect that the normal loose range is 6*7 so 42) i setup the table to 60 times but m advise is do not more then 7

bet on 6   loose   win      ben on 8   loose   win
1   1   5      1   1   7
1   2   4      1   2   6
1   3   3      1   3   5
1   4   2      1   4   4
1   5   1      1   5   3
1   6   0      1   6   2
1   7   -1      1   7   1
1   8   -2      1   8   0
1   9   -3      1   9   -1
1   10   -4      1   10   -2
1   11   -5      1   11   -3
1   12   -6      1   12   -4
2   14   -2      1   13   -5
2   16   -4      1   14   -6
2   18   -6      1   15   -7
4   22   2      1   16   -8
4   26   -2      2   18   -2
4   30   -6      2   20   -4
8   38   10      2   22   -6
8   46   2      2   24   -8
8   54   -6      4   28   4
16   70   26      4   32   0
16   86   10      4   36   -4
16   102   -6      4   40   -8
32   134   58      8   48   16
32   166   26      8   56   8
32   198   -6      8   64   0
64   262   122      8   72   -8
64   326   58      16   88   40
64   390   -6      16   104   24
128   518   250      16   120   8
128   646   122      16   136   -8
128   774   -6      32   168   88
256   1030   506      32   200   56
256   1286   250      32   232   24
256   1542   -6      32   264   -8
512   2054   1018      64   328   184
512   2566   506      64   392   120
512   3078   -6      64   456   56
1024   4102   2042      64   520   -8
1024   5126   1018      128   648   376
1024   6150   -6      128   776   248
2048   8198   4090      128   904   120
2048   10246   2042      128   1032   -8
2048   12294   -6      256   1288   760
4096   16390   8186      256   1544   504
4096   20486   4090      256   1800   248
4096   24582   -6      256   2056   -8
8192   32774   16378      512   2568   1528
8192   40966   8186      512   3080   1016
8192   49158   -6      512   3592   504
16384   65542   32762      512   4104   -8
16384   81926   16378      1024   5128   3064
16384   98310   -6      1024   6152   2040
32768   131078   65530      1024   7176   1016
32768   163846   32762      1024   8200   -8
32768   196614   -6      2048   10248   6136
65536   262150   131066      2048   12296   4088
65536   327686   65530      2048   14344   2040
65536   393222   -6      2048   16392   -8


member
Activity: 270
Merit: 10
hello guys

here is my script feel free to try it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


(do u know?  it becomes a jackport hitter when u change ur basebet to 2satoshis) Wink

THATS IT FOR ANYONE INTRESTED ..........

THANKX TO U ALL FOR UR SUPPORT ON THIS SCRIPT
(CREDIT: SEUNTIJ -BOT OWNER) (CREDIT: HCP - PROGRAMMER) (CREDIT : CHILLY2K - SCRIPT TIP CODER)
(MOST THANKFULL CREDIT: B4RF - SCRIPT FULLY SUPPORTER)

JAH BLESS U ALL

WILL POST MY PAYMENT PROFS SOON I JUST MADE 0.005BTC WITH IT WITH A BANKROLL OF 0.003BTC

Code:
--Its a script with embaded jackport hitter
--so recommended bankroll is (0.002btc) if u are looking farward to hit a jackport, and u have to edit and change the winstreacks accordingling from (17,18,19and19) and change the baseBet to 0.00000002 thats if u wanna hit the jackport!!!
--but if u just wanna keep winning (then leave everything and dont change anything) and the recomended bankroll u should have is (0.009 upward)


wagered=0
chance0=28.08
chance1=90.4
chance2=94    
chance3=95  
baseBet=0.00000001         --You must change the basebet to 0.00000002 if u wanna hit the jackport
baseBet1=0.00000500  
baseBet2=0.00002500  
baseBet3=0.00009500  
nextbet=baseBet
bethigh=true
bethigh=false
startBalance = balance
runprofit = 0
profittarget=0.00900000
function dobet()
wagered=wagered+previousbet
chance = chance0

if win then
nextbet=baseBet
else
nextbet=previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak==-5 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance1
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet1
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyWin!!!")

end
if currentstreak==-6 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance2
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet2
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyGain!!!")
end
if currentstreak==-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance3
                bethigh=true
nextbet=baseBet3
end
if currentstreak<-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance0
nextbet=baseBet
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the Phyzyrecovery!!!")
end
  runprofit = balance - startBalance
  if runprofit <= -0.001 then  -- 0.001 BTC loss
     nextbet = 0
    stop()
end
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print(balance)
print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
stop();
end


end


so am working on anew script pls i already know i might loss alll in gambling and i know ,, so pls help me guys it might benefit others if they are not greedy,

check the link for the new script here
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2296941.new#new

thankx guys

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=lcE_786wmZQ   Hi.I have a good script, I play on this website.

Started the game with 0.008 dach.Now 0.032.You can alter the script to fit the dice-bot?My script works in the console of the browser
member
Activity: 90
Merit: 10
Visit www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com to get latest
I got a nice way to win very frequently

but i am unable to write a good script for it

the key is

play at 6 or 8 or 10
play for double at a time for loose so loose 12 in a row by playing for 6
the double the start from 1 to 2
and bet half of the time 
then double again from 2 to 4 and play 3 again
again from 4  8
by a win start over again

with a max of 1024
 
most of the time it will win, and otherwise lose less

is someone can write a script with this settings for 6 or 8 time

Bro,  try to brake it down one after the other may be I can help u create a script for it
newbie
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
I got a nice way to win very frequently

but i am unable to write a good script for it

the key is

play at 6 or 8 or 10
play for double at a time for loose so loose 12 in a row by playing for 6
the double the start from 1 to 2
and bet half of the time 
then double again from 2 to 4 and play 3 again
again from 4  8
by a win start over again

with a max of 1024
 
most of the time it will win, and otherwise lose less

is someone can write a script with this settings for 6 or 8 time
member
Activity: 90
Merit: 10
Visit www.btcscriptbot.wordpress.com to get latest
hello guys

here is my script feel free to try it >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>


(do u know?  it becomes a jackport hitter when u change ur basebet to 2satoshis) Wink

THATS IT FOR ANYONE INTRESTED ..........

THANKX TO U ALL FOR UR SUPPORT ON THIS SCRIPT
(CREDIT: SEUNTIJ -BOT OWNER) (CREDIT: HCP - PROGRAMMER) (CREDIT : CHILLY2K - SCRIPT TIP CODER)
(MOST THANKFULL CREDIT: B4RF - SCRIPT FULLY SUPPORTER)

JAH BLESS U ALL

WILL POST MY PAYMENT PROFS SOON I JUST MADE 0.005BTC WITH IT WITH A BANKROLL OF 0.003BTC

Code:
--Its a script with embaded jackport hitter
--so recommended bankroll is (0.002btc) if u are looking farward to hit a jackport, and u have to edit and change the winstreacks accordingling from (17,18,19and19) and change the baseBet to 0.00000002 thats if u wanna hit the jackport!!!
--but if u just wanna keep winning (then leave everything and dont change anything) and the recomended bankroll u should have is (0.009 upward)


wagered=0
chance0=28.08
chance1=90.4
chance2=94    
chance3=95  
baseBet=0.00000001         --You must change the basebet to 0.00000002 if u wanna hit the jackport
baseBet1=0.00000500  
baseBet2=0.00002500  
baseBet3=0.00009500  
nextbet=baseBet
bethigh=true
bethigh=false
startBalance = balance
runprofit = 0
profittarget=0.00900000
function dobet()
wagered=wagered+previousbet
chance = chance0

if win then
nextbet=baseBet
else
nextbet=previousbet*2
end

if currentstreak==-5 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance1
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet1
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyWin!!!")

end
if currentstreak==-6 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance2
                bethigh=false
nextbet=baseBet2
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the PhyzyGain!!!")
end
if currentstreak==-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance3
                bethigh=true
nextbet=baseBet3
end
if currentstreak<-7 then -->you can edit and change the number
chance=chance0
nextbet=baseBet
print(nextbet)
print("Yea,Thats the Phyzyrecovery!!!")
end
  runprofit = balance - startBalance
  if runprofit <= -0.001 then  -- 0.001 BTC loss
     nextbet = 0
    stop()
end
if (balance) >= profittarget then
print(balance)
print("TARGET ACHIEVED!!!")
stop();
end


end


so am working on anew script pls i already know i might loss alll in gambling and i know ,, so pls help me guys it might benefit others if they are not greedy,

check the link for the new script here
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2296941.new#new

thankx guys
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
Hi Seuntjie

The bot is very good ...... a Couple of small bugs.....the donate when you close doesn't work at 999dice for me .....also I have noticed it can become un-synced  with the dice site, and start sort of double betting, as two bets a fraction of a second apart and not registering properly with balance(shutting down and restarting the program fixes it). I have had this problem at least once with 3 different sites. It might even be my issue as I'm on Satellite Internet.

Cheers Jon Wink 

The donate works when the donated amount is more than the minimum withdrawal amount at the site.


The double betting usually only happens if:
-The start button is clicked/start command is used more than once without stopping in between.
-A manual bet is placed while the bot is running.
-A connection/site issue occurs and the bot doesn't get the response to a bet for 30 seconds, then retries the bet and gets the response to the first along with the response for the retry.

hero member
Activity: 529
Merit: 505
I'm on drugs, what's your excuse?
Hi Seuntjie

The bot is very good ...... a Couple of small bugs.....the donate when you close doesn't work at 999dice for me .....also I have noticed it can become un-synced  with the dice site, and start sort of double betting, as two bets a fraction of a second apart and not registering properly with balance(shutting down and restarting the program fixes it). I have had this problem at least once with 3 different sites. It might even be my issue as I'm on Satellite Internet.

Cheers Jon Wink 
legendary
Activity: 1007
Merit: 1000
hey guys,

1. thanks to Seuntjie for the bot and for help me to find this thread!

2. I tried the dicebot but I do not get further because I i´m not a script programmer.

hope i can find a little bit help there. Roll Eyes

its realy not big thing but i try many commands without success.

i play a simple strategy,
all of the commands i learn from the tutorial videos but its not enough  Angry

code:
enablersc=true
enablezz=true
basebet=0.00001
nextbet=basebet
chance=48.555

function dobet()

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
bethigh=true
else
bethigh=false
end

nextbet=martingale(win)
end

end

(if current roll higher 50 then current bet*2 and next bet high else bet low) -verry simple.

now my question:
how i can tell him that if he roll 5 or more loses in a row then he must change the bet strategy,
verry simple change:

from
(if roll higher 50 the next bet high else bet low)
to
(if roll higher 50 the next bet low else bet high) etc,
everytime if he play 5 or more losesin a row!!

the difficulty is, not change back to standart bet strategy after first win !!!
he must only change this two options.

can someone help me with my problem.
I would be very happy Smiley
thank you in advance for your help and support

 Huh
nobudy can help me???

well..
Currently I have developed something and I have come to this result.
I have found the function.
the bot change the bet option,  but the result does not yet satisfy me because he changes back to the starting point after the first win.  Roll Eyes

here my new code:
Code:
basebet=0.00000001
nextbet=basebet
chance=49.296


function dobet()

if win then      
   nextbet = basebet
 else  
   nextbet = previousbet*2
end  

if lastBet.Roll > 50 then
   bethigh=true
  else
    bethigh=false
end

if currentstreak==-5 then
   bethigh=!bethigh
end

end



please, can someone help me to change the code so, that he does not immediately change back and remains in the new competition until he gets the same situation again (5 losses in s row)

would be really grateful for any small help


   I don't use the built in strategies, so no I couldn't help. 

Not sure what your trying to do.  Do you only want to change the nextbet when you have 5 loses in a row? 

You can try moving nextbet = basebet from under the win check (Why your resetting on any win).

to your if currentstreak == -5 code.  Add it on the line after bethigh != bethigh. 

Each loss will increment the bet and a win will not reset it.  Untill you have 5 loses in a row.  Also if you end up with 11 or more your still going to be incrementing.  your only checking for exactly 5 loses.  if you want to reset and swap bethigh for anything 5 or more, you need to code if currentstreak <= -5
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
Hello

Is the resetseed() function working on PrimeDice? I can´t make it work, the bot just ignores that instruction. Even if I type it directly at the console it doesn't do anything.

Thanks in advance for your help.

It worked fine for me when I tested just now. PD limits seed resets based on time. If you try to reset your seed too quickly after each other, only some of the resets will work. It might be 1 reset per minute or 1 reset per 3 minutes. I'm not 100% sure.
full member
Activity: 319
Merit: 100
I can guarantee that there is no script in existence (or that can be generated) that can provide +EV outcome...

And the longer you play, the more likely it is that you will lose. House edge cannot be defeated in the long run... It's simple maths really.

Your best bet is to invest in the house bankroll Tongue

keep talking sh*t around Cheesy

you have problems with that "simple math" if that 1% house edge of dice are problem for you.
full member
Activity: 319
Merit: 100
how long must be the simulation to say that one script works? (run without go broke)

my machine working 1m bets in ~6hours i think. so i will say 600hours+ uptime for 100millions bets distance(if script are made for "one work base percentage" to play, if script are playing more than one percentage then more) - then you will be very sure, but even this 100m bets can not "bring" worst streak scenarion every time...
HCP
legendary
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
I can guarantee that there is no script in existence (or that can be generated) that can provide +EV outcome...

And the longer you play, the more likely it is that you will lose. House edge cannot be defeated in the long run... It's simple maths really.

Your best bet is to invest in the house bankroll Tongue
full member
Activity: 532
Merit: 102
how long must be the simulation to say that one script works? (run without go broke)
newbie
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Wondering if someone can help me with this.

I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.

Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7}
new element to add in array is 9
so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}

Can anyone help me how we can do this?

Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.

Thanks

This is called a queue (Stacks are FILO).

See https://www.lua.org/pil/11.4.html

You can use the code in that page in a seperate file (Call it queue.lua) and add loadfile("queue.lua") at the top of your script, before any variable definitions. Then you can just use the functions normally inside of your script.

Thank you so much, I love the tool you made. I hope I would able to make what I am planing to make and would love to donate if make profit.

Thanks
legendary
Activity: 1717
Merit: 1125
Wondering if someone can help me with this.

I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.

Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7}
new element to add in array is 9
so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}

Can anyone help me how we can do this?

Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.

Thanks

This is called a queue (Stacks are FILO).

See https://www.lua.org/pil/11.4.html

You can use the code in that page in a seperate file (Call it queue.lua) and add loadfile("queue.lua") at the top of your script, before any variable definitions. Then you can just use the functions normally inside of your script.
HCP
legendary
Activity: 2086
Merit: 4361
You can probably do it easily (but most likely very inefficiently) by using a simple for loop and just moving the items along in the list:

Code:
myArray = {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10}

for i=1,#myArray-1 do
  myArray[i] = myArray[i+1]
end
myArray[#myArray] =

Notes:
- It effectively moves every one place to the left and then adds the new value into the last slot... I don't think this would scale well, so I wouldn't try doing this on an Array that had like 100 values in it.
- Arrays (technically "Tables") in Lua tend to be indexed from 1
- the #myArray notation is basically just the "length" value of the array... a handy little operator when dealing with dynamically sized arrays Wink
- if you need to "read" the value being pushed off the queue, then you need to make sure you use myValue = myArray[1] BEFORE the for loop Wink
newbie
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Wondering if someone can help me with this.

I would need to create an Array/Stack on length 10 FIFO(First in First out) which will have some Integer values ","(comma) separated. It should be Dynamic Array/stack means I would need to update it after each bet, so first entry will be replaced by second and second with third and so on and on Top the new value will be stored.

Exapmle:- Array={1,2,3,4,5,6,7}
new element to add in array is 9
so New Array should be Array={2,3,4,5,6,7,9}

Can anyone help me how we can do this?

Sorry if I didn;t able to make it understandable.

Thanks
newbie
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
You have three possible states...

1. Base betting, waiting for a streak of losses
2. Betting high after 200 rolls under 99.34
3. Betting low after 200 rolls over 0.66

So you set the flags accordingly...

1. bettingHigh = false, bettingLow = false
2. bettingHigh = true, bettingLow = false
3. bettingLow = true, bettingHigh = false

You can then check things like:

Code:
  if lowcount > 200 then
    if bettingHigh then
      #we're already rolling high, so just keep counting
      ... Do other stuff? ...
    else
      #found a streak, and not currently betting, game on!
      chance = 0.66
      bethigh = false
      nextbet = previousbet * 1.00074
      bettingLow = true
    end
  elseif highcount > 200 then
    if bettingLow then
      #we're already rolling low
      ... Other stuff? ...
    else
      #found a streak
      chance = 0.66
      bethigh = true
      ... Etc etc etc
    end
  end

Hopefully that gets you moving in the right direction Wink

Ah~~~~~~~!!!! This make sense now!!!

I have three possible states.... I see!!!

Now let me work on my script again with this.
newbie
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
I've solved the both counts interfering issue with some double counting logic. I've tested it and it works great.
HCP's solution seems much more simple, I will have to study it more. Smiley

Code:

chance = 50
basebet = .0000001
highcount = 0
lowcount = 0
nextbet= basebet
bethigh = false
betcount = 1 -- I wanted to name this "highcount2" can I just make something up and let it count?
losecount = 1 -- This for "lowcount2"

function dobet()

if highcount > 200 and win then
chance = 50
nextbet = basebet
highcount = 0
betcount = 0
losecount += 200
end

if lowcount > 200 and win then
chance = 50
nextbet = basebet
lowcount = 0
losecount = 0
betcount +=200
end

if lastBet.Roll < 99.34 then
highcount += 1
betcount +=1
else
highcount = 0
end

if lastBet.Roll > 00.66 then
lowcount += 1
losecount +=1
else
lowcount = 0
end



if highcount >= 200 and losecount < 200 then
chance = .66
nextbet = previousbet*1.00725
bethigh = true
losecount = 0
end

if lowcount >= 200 and betcount <200 then
chance = .66
nextbet = previousbet*1.00725
bethigh = false
betcount = 0

end

end


With above script I have succeeded in doing martingale from both sides and counting from both sides without interfering each other.

What I really want to improve on this is that when I come out of a martingale win from low side, often times the high side have already accumulated over 200+ counts sometimes even 400+. How can I take advantage of that situation and make the starting bet accordingly?

Code:
if highcount >= 200 and losecount < 200 then
chance = .66
nextbet = previousbet*1.00725 ------- (if the highcount is 300, I want to make the betting amount higher)
bethigh = true
losecount = 0
end



So Could I add something like this before the dobet function?

Code:

newlowbet = basebet*1.00725^(lowcount-200)
newhighbet = basebet*1.00725^(highcount-200)




If I can do the above, how could I implement this in the script?




Thanks HCP for the help!!!! I really appreciate it!
Pages:
Jump to: