Pages:
Author

Topic: Should I invest in cryptocurrency or start my business? - page 7. (Read 1129 times)

legendary
Activity: 2044
Merit: 1315
I have been working as a freelancer for years, and I have saved some reasonable sum of money. now knowing the full potential that cryptocurrencies have, I am now confused on what to do if is to invest in cryptocurrencies or to establish a business while still working as a freelancer, I don't know the one I should do at moment, if to invest in cryptocurrencies or to establish my business.
You could do business while doing freelancer and maybe can put up some of your funds to crypto as investment but dont overly invested cause the market is very volatile and that isnt sure profits. While doing business can do much more especially if its a good one.
Activity: 798
Merit: 725
I have been working as a freelancer for years, and I have saved some reasonable sum of money. now knowing the full potential that cryptocurrencies have, I am now confused on what to do if is to invest in cryptocurrencies or to establish a business while still working as a freelancer, I don't know the one I should do at moment, if to invest in cryptocurrencies or to establish my business.
Investment is entirely up to you; all you need to do is prepare mentally and physically for any investment you wish to begin, and always learn thoroughly before embarking on any business.

The current state of the Bitcoin market is favorable for investment; therefore, I recommend that you learn more about Bitcoin and Blockchain Technology in order to understand the main processes involved in Bitcoin investment.

Or you could use all of the money to start your business, and since you are still working as a freelancer, you could then start buying BTC with the income from your work using dca strategy, that way you already have a business you have started with your savings, and you have a growing portfolio. Cheers!