Pages:
Author

Topic: Should I invest in this new IEO - page 16. (Read 2399 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 29
Sovryn - Brings DeFi to Bitcoin
May 04, 2020, 02:15:13 AM
If the IEO project is not for binance, Okex, kucoin, gate, huobi, bitmax, bithumb, it's better to ignore and move on, latoken is just another p2pb2b or idax exchange, the king of fake volume, every projects that lands on latoken ends up pretty bad
Activity: 854
Merit: 253
l0tt0.com
May 04, 2020, 01:37:39 AM
Hello, I am new to blockchain and I stumbled on how successful Binance IEO is and the recent IEO conducted there, I witnessed how the coin price spiked after IEO. So i discovered that Latoken is about conducting an IEO. Is it a wise decision to invest?
Binance is the largest crypto exchange and Latoken is an anonymous exchange! Nobody wants to buy or invest in shit exchanges because the possibility of losing money is very high. When the IEO trend was hot, Latoken did not have any prominence. They only list scam tokens and let them die over time. I recommend that you only buy tokens at big exchanges. For example, Binance, Bitmax, Poloniex, Houbi Global. those are big exchanges that you can trust and make a lot of money from speculation.
Activity: 527
Merit: 113
May 04, 2020, 01:21:12 AM
Hello, I am new to blockchain and I stumbled on how successful Binance IEO is and the recent IEO conducted there, I witnessed how the coin price spiked after IEO. So i discovered that Latoken is about conducting an IEO. Is it a wise decision to invest?
No if this IEO is conducted on Latoken exchangw then the possibility of losing money is big. This is a shitty exchange and they keep accepting worthless projects. Dont be fooled by any offer or bonuses made on their exchange. Even it is high and good deal, the token will just dump cause no investors wanted to buy a project that has no potential and only a pump and dump tokens.
Activity: 824
Merit: 104
PredX - AI-Powered Prediction Market
May 04, 2020, 01:21:04 AM