Pages:
Author

Topic: So, I was wondering how hard it could be to remake luckybit... - page 2. (Read 1586 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 1000
There's the todo list:
- Keep an history of the chat... somewhere...
- Make a public history of all bets
- Make that bets history appear on main page Sad
- Make a "pm" command on the chat so people can start talking privately
- Recruiting serious mods for the chat
- Make a lotto system ? :O Can't believe i forgot this actually...
- Sleep
- Make the hot wallet bigger so i can rise the limits... sorry about those small limits tho Sad

No you don't need any sleep. Just work 24/7 on your new project to make it ready ASAP. Just kidding Tongue
Joking aside, if you can complete the list, it will be better than the current LuckyBit and I am sure your site will get a lot of players. Good luck. 
Activity: 230
Merit: 154
I'm a web dev :D
Hey,

I'm sharing a little update of the work in progress!
Basically, chat is now complete. Might still have some bug, I hope the public will help me to find them!
The bets seems to be working fine, the awards are sent back correctly to the player's address.

I'm not allowing big bets since this is still in beta.
We are going to fill up the hot wallet and make every thing ready to the opening.

There's a little screen of what it's gonna looks like:

There's the todo list:
- Keep an history of the chat... somewhere...
- Make a public history of all bets
- Make that bets history appear on main page Sad
- Make a "pm" command on the chat so people can start talking privately
- Recruiting serious mods for the chat
- Make a lotto system ? :O Can't believe i forgot this actually...
- Sleep
- Make the hot wallet bigger so i can rise the limits... sorry about those small limits tho Sad

I think that's all.
Oh, also, as joksim299 posted, I kind of liked the idea, so I named the game "FlappyBit".