Pages:
Author

Topic: Super Bitcoin SBTC? - page 2. (Read 813 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 111
December 13, 2017, 11:22:42 AM
What do you think? To keep or instant dump?

i would dump it with my eyes closed because i am more of a trader and as a trader i know what others are thinking. they have received some free money which they would want to sell and that will create a big drop so i wouldn't want to be the last one to sell.

if these coins are to get pumped, they will get pumped later and i can still buy back at the bottom so i wouldn't lose anything really!

im totally agree with you. i think just few people will save super bitcoin others who do daily-weekly -short term trading will sell their super btc. so there is a big dump waiting for super btc. not so many people heard it and no one knows what s for. after big dump you always can buy from bottom and get your big gain.
Activity: 1470
Merit: 655
December 13, 2017, 11:05:58 AM

i would dump it with my eyes closed because i am more of a trader and as a trader i know what others are thinking. they have received some free money which they would want to sell and that will create a big drop so i wouldn't want to be the last one to sell.

if these coins are to get pumped, they will get pumped later and i can still buy back at the bottom so i wouldn't lose anything really!
Activity: 336
Merit: 10
December 13, 2017, 07:53:10 AM
The Chinese like to create something ...
"Please do not forget that this is just an experiment. We just implement the proposals that the bitcoin community puts forward "that's how they say about him.
Another hardface called Lightning Bitcoin should take place on the block 499 999.
Activity: 630
Merit: 1
December 13, 2017, 05:48:07 AM
Yes I heared a new fork come name super bitcoin.I participate airdrop.But at this moment I have no btc in my account.So I think I can't get any SBTC.
Activity: 770
Merit: 500
Bazinga!
December 13, 2017, 04:50:29 AM