Pages:
Author

Topic: [SXC][NSFW] Sexcoin - New Android Client Release! - page 96. (Read 137550 times)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
I only have sexcoin.info in there and it still cuts it. Tho it just got RT and then it shows up in the #

is @SXCMarket going to be #NSFW or #DSFW or somewhere in between?

Will there be re-tweets?

Are this pics going to be just lingerie models / men / couples / transgendered / Anime / bikini / other?

I'm pretty new to twitter but the idea of this bot is to increase awareness of sexcoin so I am open to suggestions on anything that will help. As for the NSFW/DSFW thing, I don't know what DSFW is sorry lol.

If I find something or someone points out something that is interesting/related to sexcoin I would be more then happy to RT it.

The pictures so far have just been a quick grab from a random reddit. Id be more then happy to add some hentai pics Smiley or others if people are keen for it, because like I said, this is to drum up some chatter about sxc so anything to please ppl I'm all in

legendary
Activity: 3696
Merit: 2219
💲🏎️💨🚓
It seems whenever the bot makes a post with sexcoin.info in it the tweets don't get posted to the #sexcoin. Does anyone have an idea of why this would be happening?

Perhaps take out the

Code:
http://

part of the code and just have the domain dot info

Does it happen if you change the url OR the hash-tag to something else?

Quick question:

is @SXCMarket going to be #NSFW or #DSFW or somewhere in between?

Will there be re-tweets?

Are this pics going to be just lingerie models / men / couples / transgendered / Anime / bikini / other?
It seems whenever the bot makes a post with sexcoin.info in it the tweets don't get posted to the #sexcoin. Does anyone have an idea of why this would be happening?
Activity: 873
Merit: 1035
Sexcoin Core Dev Team Member
Where to trade your coin? It announced in 2015, but i didn't know that

See coinmarketcap.com