Pages:
Author

Topic: Telegram Unbanned - page 2. (Read 534 times)

Activity: 337
Merit: 10
March 16, 2018, 11:38:46 PM
Hello

good day!

This is my first time posting a thread in this forum and i hope its fine, Im very nervous to get kick here so if this is not allowed you can just delete it. I wanna ask how can i remove the ban restriction or limitation in telegram. Im sorrry if my question is so basic but i wanna know some technique or actions that i can do,  to dodge this "ban" restriction in my telegram.
If you are having restrictions on the kind of people you can send massage to on Telegram, the best thing you to do is to try contacting telegram admins,
Do you have some info for me to contact the admin . They only have a bot that answer repetitive programmed questions.
March 16, 2018, 11:36:29 PM
Hello

good day!

This is my first time posting a thread in this forum and i hope its fine, Im very nervous to get kick here so if this is not allowed you can just delete it. I wanna ask how can i remove the ban restriction or limitation in telegram. Im sorrry if my question is so basic but i wanna know some technique or actions that i can do,  to dodge this "ban" restriction in my telegram.

actually i m not sure if there is anything you can do about it because you have been reported by the users in the telegram group as a scammer so they automatically banned you because you were posting unwanted links or sharing it at the wrong place or to the wrong person which you are not meant to share with. although sometime the telegram bot will give you weeks to unlock your account but if you go beyond that again, they can banned you for a very period of time for them to unlocked it for you. they only thing i can say to you is that " you chart responsibly and only send pm to people the you know already in your contact. note: for you to pm the admin you first chat with him on the group and seak for his permission first.