Pages:
Author

Topic: The Bitcoins Earning Guide for poor countries - page 3. (Read 6119 times)

Activity: 504
Merit: 501
I am a newbie that has started looking for bitcoins since only one month, and I totaly agree with the global trend here that says that faucets are a waste of time. It is much more profitable to have a "real" work and invest part of the income in bitcoins...
for some people it is worth it in their country. average pay for some people a day is 5$
Activity: 560
I am a newbie that has started looking for bitcoins since only one month, and I totaly agree with the global trend here that says that faucets are a waste of time. It is much more profitable to have a "real" work and invest part of the income in bitcoins...
Activity: 2828
Merit: 357
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!
In most of these countries, their technology is not as evolved as it has been in the western countries.

Doing faucets doesn't seem worth it to me to make such a small amount everyday, it will take forever to reach a certain goal.

Yeah faucets was just a pain in the ass. It took so long to just get 0.5BTC I haven't reach it.
But Faucets was just a good thing to do if you started to know about bitcoin.

Faucets are not for earning money. It is for attracting users to a specific service. So it is not worth the time.
The OP may be off on exact figures but he makes a good point.  I would much rather do faucets and swagbucks and other things to survive and live in costa rica than be homeless. I mean you wont be rich but it is possible to grind out survival using various ways. It gives me something to think about. Not living off faucets lol but maybe saving from my real job and instead of retiring in lets say Arizona I could retire at 50 and live somewhere much cheaper. Now just to do research to see how safe it is to live in the countries on that list.