Pages:
Author

Topic: The bull is here - page 13. (Read 58421 times)

copper member
Activity: 210
Merit: 0
December 22, 2018, 12:15:25 PM
i do not believe what we are going to do in the next bull run. i still think we have to wait longer for another bull run to happen. but i am not an expert, that is just my opinion.
Activity: 588
Merit: 250
December 22, 2018, 12:09:52 PM
You are right it could just be a trap. What do you guys think?

Some traders in one voice says that this is the last chance to sell your coins for these prices and we are going to fall further and a lot dipper.
I don't really know what to do and can't sell my coins which are already cost nothing... better i will forget about them for a long time and see what it brings to me.
Activity: 180
December 22, 2018, 05:33:27 AM
You are right it could just be a trap. What do you guys think?
copper member
Activity: 97
Merit: 5
December 21, 2018, 12:58:03 AM
I'm confused why there are many people who ask "is this a bull run or just a trap". Because basically as long as you can take advantage of the moment, to get profit you don't have to wait until the bull run occurs. So stop to asking questions like this, and start to learning about trading.
Activity: 28
Merit: 1
December 21, 2018, 12:00:38 AM
It going to the Moon so hold your coin tight
Activity: 180
December 20, 2018, 11:59:22 PM
Bull run  Cool
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
December 20, 2018, 11:27:34 PM
i think that the bull is not here today, but it is somewhere nearby, and if you look at the global graph, it would seem that bear will once again market fall.
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
December 20, 2018, 11:23:59 PM
Currently the market has not yet reached a bull run, but of course slowly there will be an increase, we must be patient for this. Hopefully in the beginning of the year it will be a good start for crypto's revival even though it is slowly
Activity: 434
December 20, 2018, 11:11:15 PM