Pages:
Author

Topic: Time management. - page 47. (Read 13172 times)

Activity: 560
Merit: 269
September 19, 2017, 02:33:51 AM
Im a student. I usually bring my smartphone at my school to watch my activities at this forum and also my trading. Im enrolled at signature campaign right now. So if i have a free time, i usually browse the forum and create posts quickly to update my post count. At my trading, trading doesn't need to be on full time. Since the market movement is slow. But i usually look at the market every hour to see tge progress of my trades. Also every exchanges have stop-loss system. To avoid losing huge a mount when something went wrong.

Im at school every morning until lunch time. So i have a lot of time to manage my activities here and also study my lesson for examinations. But sometimes my whole day spends at my school when there is an occasion. But i will do my best to catch up my activities here and also at my trades.
Activity: 840
Merit: 516
September 19, 2017, 02:07:48 AM
I usually make a daily  time table and try to follow it strictly which includes 1-2 hours for trading playing dice games (gambling) and my studies.
It is nice that you make timetable and follow it strictly to make sure that no important task is being missed and you are not wasting your time on nonsense things. There is no need to gamble; gambling is not good at all. Emm you can do anything productive in this time.
legendary
Activity: 2436
Merit: 1189
Need Campaign Manager?PM on telegram @sujonali1819
September 19, 2017, 12:20:24 AM
Most of us have a daily responsibilities.
How do you manage your time in trading and in bounty campaign as well as researching for the news and updates of your favorite altcoin?