Pages:
Author

Topic: VLT | Veltor | Donar Network | Minimalism. - page 68. (Read 141330 times)

Activity: 938
Merit: 1000
Yeah Just wondering when is Veltor listed on exchnages..i think that will be good btw any news Dev ?
legendary
Activity: 2716
Merit: 1094
Black Belt Developer
I'm mining this coin, looks fun.
Why not contacting a smaller exchange like cryptopia or novaexchange? They may add it pretty quickly.
Activity: 156
Merit: 100
I'm an artist, my paint is code
I am using ccminer now. The error I got before isn't showing up anymore, now it tries to mine and I even see myself in the pool but I get this error. Is the difficulty too high for my crappy gpu card?

"reject reason: low difficulty share of......."

Did you use the miner linked on the front page?
Its modded specifically for Thor's Riddle.

J.V.

No but I can't get the modded one to work at all. I create the a .dat file but it says "ccminer" is not recognised as command

C:\Path\To\cgminer\cgminer.exe

You need to use the full path on windows.

J.V.

I get this with cgminer  Huh

I think the dev meant to say ccminer, not cgminer.

Oh yes sorry, my bad.

C:\Path\To\cgminer\ccminer.exe

J.V.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
can you give more info.  ex exchang.
Activity: 248
Merit: 250
I am using ccminer now. The error I got before isn't showing up anymore, now it tries to mine and I even see myself in the pool but I get this error. Is the difficulty too high for my crappy gpu card?

J.V.

No but I can't get the modded one to work at all. I create the a .dat file but it says "ccminer" is not recognised as command

J.V.

I think the dev meant to say ccminer, not cgminer.
Activity: 364
Merit: 260
--- ChainWorks Industries ---
Yeah, 30 minute blocks are long.. that's forever when you're sending to an exchange to trade. I would hate to wait for the confirms as well. I thought this was too detrimental to the coin so I opted to stay out of this one.

30min is a huge amount of time ...