Pages:
Author

Topic: Want to know about btcprominer?? - page 3. (Read 52420 times)

Activity: 54
Merit: 0
June 20, 2017, 03:47:18 PM
Want to know if anyone got paid.
TNX
Activity: 98
Merit: 16
June 15, 2017, 12:02:58 PM
Hi everyone! I'm new to bitcoin and btcprominer specifically but does signing up do something bad to your pc like eat the storage space or whatever? Answers will be appreciated. Thank you!
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
June 12, 2017, 03:30:01 AM
My balance has reached 0.01. They don't have any option to upgrade it from their own balance. LOL!
Could've been a SCAM!
big scam for sure i registered a new account and it mined fast. Too good to be true to withraw what youve earned.
Stay away from that site it will turned to scam and take your money even if its paying now
Activity: 99
Merit: 10
ALTCON Address - AXnEWgp4WQHXcEFrGVfeqv6sKxkF6cKjg
June 12, 2017, 03:08:37 AM
My balance has reached 0.01. They don't have any option to upgrade it from their own balance. LOL!
Could've been a SCAM!
Activity: 68
Merit: 10
June 11, 2017, 08:15:20 AM
Bitcoin prominer was introduced to me by a friend, he was able to withdraw and screenshots that he was earning money. This kind of stuff is kinda scary but again its like a gamble that you will need to see if you will win or loose. Either way I was able to join and did not invest any money I am just trying to see if it will allow me make money. Well again you don't have to pay it is for free.
Activity: 853
Merit: 114
June 11, 2017, 03:06:55 AM
i have a free account, my balance is currently 0.003btc. i will wait another few days to reach 0.005btc and try to jump through their 'manual withdrawal' 30 day hoop.  have already pretty much written it off as a SCAM!
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
June 02, 2017, 04:08:21 PM