Pages:
Author

Topic: [WARNING] ats tokens scam - page 45. (Read 26682 times)

Activity: 410
Merit: 106
September 20, 2017, 01:47:12 AM
Mac1as thanks for posting, I've done the earlier withdraw and got the email but no tokens. Friends have done the later withdraw and got the congrats but no email.

Admin for this must be an absolute nightmare, even for seasoned pros who do this for a living, and these guys are total beginners so would be daunting.

I can understand waiting, but do not  want to be one of the legit people who do not get their tokens.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
September 20, 2017, 01:24:36 AM
Quick poll, anyone apply for withdrawal day 1 are you still waiting? FIFO is a concept not being followed by these guys, or they have done it but the tokens are lost through the network for various reasons.

Me and 4 others are still waiting, applied day 1, nothing for all of us. All applied for tokens legit through separate ips.

And if anyone here posts just wait it will come don't bother I want info on this specific question.

I got my withdrawal confirmation on 14 Sep 17:37 CET and still no coins. I should receive almost 2500ATS from referral program. All legit, reflink posted on my favourite PC forum. I didn't receive any further email notifications although I sent them email 2 days ago. Really frustrating not knowing if they count me as legit and pay tokens or not.

var amount = 0;
Hello,

Your withdrawal request was received and will be processed within 2-3 days to the ETH address you provided:

0xtokenaddress
Thank you,

Authorship.com Team

Anyone filed withdrawal form later than me and received tokens already?
Activity: 31
September 20, 2017, 12:50:30 AM
some of my friends received already!
September 20, 2017, 12:32:07 AM
Hey since they restarted the tokens withdrawal again, do they still send out the email if you get the congratulations message on the website? Or are they not sending out the email and you just have to take it as fact you will get the tokens.