Pages:
Author

Topic: What are other ways to earn? - page 32. (Read 73023 times)

Activity: 826
Merit: 11
July 19, 2018, 09:43:32 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?

Well I could say that there are so may opportunities being involve with cryptocurrency and the most common thing to do without having to invest or shell out some amount of your money is to participate in different bounty campaigns. You can also render your service provided you have the skills with computer as I see here in bitcointalk that there are thread where they post for hire or its like they are looking for logo designer, proofreader and others.
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
July 19, 2018, 09:38:43 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?

I don't know what you mean by earning even if you don't invest. No matter how you think about it, if you say about money and earning, then you should put something that is worth your earnings. There is no easy way to earn money in a legit way, so you should invest like money, time or effort to earn something you want.
you can earn money from investing and you can also trade because now the price altcoin and market prices have not been stable then you can hold altcoin or invest because there are still many ways to earn income from crypto
Activity: 252
Merit: 1
July 19, 2018, 09:26:47 PM