Pages:
Author

Topic: What are you doing with your bounty tokens? - page 13. (Read 7258 times)

Activity: 1736
Merit: 306
November 06, 2018, 01:19:59 PM
I’m new to bounties and from my point of view
I think it’s best to sell 50%

Then hodl 50%
That way you get good value for work done
And good investment too
good strategy, selling 50% in return for our work helps promote a project, and the remaining 50% is for investment.
copper member
Activity: 518
Merit: 2
November 06, 2018, 01:08:44 PM
I treat bounty as a job and as such, I try to cash out some funds when I can to support my bounty job in running the several activities. If I consider the potentials of the project to be positive, I hold some of my tokens and sell some but generally, I try to reserve some of my bounty tokens in anticipation of a future growth. It is always a good thing to take some profits whenever you can.
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1000
November 06, 2018, 01:07:20 PM
when I get the bounty token, I will see the progress of the development of the token in the market, if the token has the opportunity to rise and be profitable then I will hold it and wait for the right time to sell, or sometimes I sell to buy other more profitable coins, or if I need money, I will sell it too soon
sometimes I sell it, and sometimes I hold the coin. well, it all depends on the conditions, and the economy that I have. sometimes I sell it because I need some money, and sometimes I hold it back to wait for a bigger price.
Activity: 336
Merit: 1
November 06, 2018, 01:05:35 PM
Sell something when there is good growth,and I see that the tokens in the price of the shoot,and others who are at the same level keep,as there is no sysla to merge them in the negative,if they are from the old price fell from 5-15 times,meaning they have to touch and merge?as well as many waiting for market growth, and hope that all will be well with the market
Activity: 269
Merit: 10
November 06, 2018, 01:00:23 PM