Pages:
Author

Topic: What is the best XRP wallet? - page 2. (Read 329 times)

Activity: 854
Merit: 103
January 15, 2018, 12:54:33 PM
I'm new to the crypto market and I'm wondering what the best wallet for Ripple is, or the best wallet for altcoins in general. I've read reviews about Bitstamp, Binance, Bittrex, Kraken and Gatehub. Most of the reviews for all of these wallets say that there are some sort of problem with them. I am being very cautious because I've heard many bad things happening with storing money in 3rd party wallets..

So my question for all of you is: What altcoins wallet do you use? also, what altcoins are you holding?

Thanks guys, any and all information is helpful!!

The best wallet that I used it is Ripple wallet on Gatehub. It easy installed and operated without lags and any problems. Now I have no XRP coins. But I have in mind only good thoughts about this wallet.
Activity: 319
Merit: 100
January 13, 2018, 03:29:06 PM
What I know about xrp wallet is a hard wallet for Ripple coins looks like a USB device but it can store unlimited Ripple XRP in it with no limit. Simply attach it to your computer, laptop or even mobile with the help of a digital cable and use your Ripple coin as you wish. You can send, and receive Ripple coin with this small hard wallet easily. It has all the options which you have required to make your Ripple coins secure and safe from hackers.
Activity: 429
Merit: 100
January 13, 2018, 03:04:59 PM
The Ledger Nano S very secure and transparent.
Activity: 3
Merit: 0
January 11, 2018, 05:13:03 AM
I highly recommend signing up at exarpy.com. It has an instantaneous transaction speed, does not keep a user database (so no hack potential), and has a flat fee of .01 XRP for transaction, whereas all other wallets charge a percentage.
Activity: 462
Merit: 13
Trade at Sparrow|Leading Options Trading Platform
December 19, 2017, 06:32:21 PM
I assume it's Ledger Nano S at the moment. The project doesn't has an official wallet.