Author

Topic: What is your plan to get rich with Bitcoin? - page 194. (Read 265836 times)

Activity: 1120
Merit: 507
My plan is probably just working hard to earn bitcoins, and hold until the price can make you richer, but now, i only earn BTC for a living, doing some paid stuffs and anything. saving 10% of my BTC earnings daily to my cold wallet..
legendary
Activity: 1960
Merit: 1026
My plan is have whole of 10 bitcoin  Grin . And i will join signature campaign to reach that my dream. Maybe if i have decent of bitcoin from signatures campaign i will try to trading or many else.
to get 10BTC on the signature campaign may take up to 1 year and at least you have 2-3 Hero Members account to make your dream achieved.
Activity: 798
Merit: 500
★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice
My plan is have whole of 10 bitcoin  Grin . And i will join signature campaign to reach that my dream. Maybe if i have decent of bitcoin from signatures campaign i will try to trading or many else.

My plan is to work as much as I can do until I can earn a lot of bitcoin. When I earn a lot of bitcoin, I will keep them all and will sell it when the price is good.

very nice plan is to work in real life day job and just buy a bitcoin, it will be easier that way... earning it thru tasks this time is harder as the price of bitcoin is high and the rewards are now lower..
Activity: 434
Merit: 250

My plan is to work as much as I can do until I can earn a lot of bitcoin. When I earn a lot of bitcoin, I will keep them all and will sell it when the price is good.
Activity: 812
I am totally committed to get rich through my good talent in forex trading, and bitcoin just means for me a good option to diversify my investments. Actually I would not depend on an unexpected bitcoin price increase to make my dreams come true, since I prefer to work hardly day by day to achieve my targets.
Yes nice forex trading may be very nice to be rich in bitcoin.
I also tried it but I still doubt.
Activity: 714