Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I do to get bitcoins? - page 29. (Read 10690 times)

Activity: 658
Merit: 500
June 18, 2016, 01:24:22 PM
Hello I have spent my bitcoins on a cloud mining website, and i am wondering if there is anything i can do to earn bitcoin while i wait for that, just keep in mind the following: I have no skills except for making offensive jokes, I don't have a job because I am a student, and I want to try and trade bitcoins :/ any answers would be greatly appreciated

Kind regards
-Some guy on the internet

Just going to pop this address here: 1HNCH7C2zYTufQQ8ESSdnDs9EgfzVChMBS
I would not recommend donating as the only thing you will get in return is a
thank you from me Tongue

There are lots of ways to earn money, if you have skills to trade then you can start bitcoins and other alt coins trading to earn more bitcoins

And if you don't have skills and knowledge for that then you can try to buy bitcoins when they are cheap using fiat and then sell them when they will be expensive
legendary
Activity: 2982
Merit: 1280
Hire Bitcointalk Camp. Manager @ r7promotions.com
June 18, 2016, 12:54:59 PM
To get bitcoins, you should

1.  If you have money, buy it.
2.  Work for it.

Option 2 somehow needs little to big task.   If you have established your twitter follower, you can join twitter campaign with different altcoins and current ICO's that offers bounty by following them and Retweeting their msgs.  Another one is joining cryptocurrency FB group, some group are generous that they tip newly members with their coin.  Others requires share and like task then giving you bounty for that.  And the very popular one is the signature campaign.  By the way, other forum offers some satoshi if you register and start posting on their forum.
legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000
June 18, 2016, 11:13:48 AM
there are many ways to have a bitcoins, one that you can do first is you can
join in the signature campaign, you can also look for a giveaway coins