Pages:
Author

Topic: What to do with Bitcoin? - page 11. (Read 6324 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 250
August 17, 2016, 12:39:23 PM
since im a trader, i will recomend you to trade.
but... you need to learn what and when to buy. You can easily double it in a month but you can also lose everything, so, be careful.
legendary
Activity: 2982
Merit: 1280
Hire Bitcointalk Camp. Manager @ r7promotions.com
August 17, 2016, 12:35:33 PM
So after a while of earning some bitcoin from doing various services and signature campaigns, when you reach like $100 worth of BTC in your wallet, what exactly do you do with it? Just hold it till the rate is high and make some profit and then start all over again or what?

I exactly convert them to altcoin and do some trading.  It is a good thing because it gives me more earning thru trading other coins.  Aside from that if i need some service from online hostings, i use it as mode of payment.  Sometimes i convert them to fiat money to pay my bills or buy  someo online goods.
Activity: 490
Merit: 520
August 17, 2016, 12:24:28 PM
So after a while of earning some bitcoin from doing various services and signature campaigns, when you reach like $100 worth of BTC in your wallet, what exactly do you do with it? Just hold it till the rate is high and make some profit and then start all over again or what?
You can do anything like investing it in a business or something (primarily directly, when available) or use it for gambling, or you can go and trade other cryptocurrencies with it. If you want, you can go and buy things like physical goods from some online retailers, or you can buy digital goods from places like Steam or other various websites that accept Bitcoin.
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1014
August 17, 2016, 12:24:06 PM

hold to wait for higher prices, at least you should have a high nominal.

$100 is good for trade, I also do that when it had $100 of the signature campaign.
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
August 17, 2016, 12:18:18 PM