Pages:
Author

Topic: What's the best type of micro investment you can do as of 2016? - page 2. (Read 1084 times)

legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1087
buying the right alt while it's still under the radar. it's gambling pure and simple, but if you choose right then you could make 5-100x your money by doing nothing. which one to buy? i don't got a clue.
legendary
Activity: 3374
Merit: 2198
I stand with Ukraine.
Hello, I'm wondering which is the best way to get some type of earnings at this time? are faucets a good way to earn something? or maybe there are some other ways, i tried making one some time ago but it didn't get much traffic although it's still up and running.
I was looking for something that don't demand a lot of time as i'm a student. I'm studying software engineering so it can be something related to programming. Any ideas are welcome!

If you are a student now than you most likely don't have enough money to create a faucet which will generate a decent traffic. If you can do something related to programming you can check from time to time the SERVICES section on this forum:

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=52.0

People are offering money for some work related to programming sometimes there.
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
I think buying altcoin at super lower price is best micro investment, because we can get more money if the price rising, look at some altcoin like $GAME, some moneth ago the price only 4k sat and now price 20ksat
I think it was included in the trade. investment in bitcoin is not for the long term,. because altcoin usually will die in the near future. so I think it would be quite risky investment
legendary
Activity: 980
Merit: 1000
there are plenty way how to earn bitcoin such as faucet sites, selling your service or etc but for my micro investment i have a plan might be someday will buy ICO coin i don't know this is the best way or not but i think these way are more better than investing at investment sites
Activity: 756
Merit: 502