Pages:
Author

Topic: What's your favorite subject in school? - page 2. (Read 1043 times)

Activity: 202
Merit: 3
Success depends on hard work 🫶
September 14, 2023, 11:28:52 AM
My favourite subject always math. I love maths since childhood and I am good at maths.Out of all the exams in my life I used to do well in maths because I found maths very easy.I want to be a good math teacher.Being a good teacher, I will teach everyone to understand mathematics well.
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
September 14, 2023, 10:49:35 AM
Only geography
Activity: 271
Merit: 4
September 11, 2023, 11:52:37 PM
My favorite subject in school is English.  Discussions and debates in English class are always engaging, making it something I look forward to every day.  Studying English enriches both my communication skills and the written word.
Activity: 45
Merit: 10
its me
September 01, 2023, 03:34:40 PM
My favorite subject in school is math because it's like solving puzzles every day. I love the feeling of cracking a complex problem and seeing how everything fits together logically. I guess thats why bitcoin seems appealing to me aswell.
Activity: 126
Merit: 5
September 01, 2023, 08:08:22 AM
My favorite subject used to be economics but overall currently I prefer history geography and autobiographical books.
Activity: 78
Merit: 1
August 29, 2023, 07:20:30 AM
Lunch was hands down my favorite subject in school. On the flip side, math was the subject I liked the least, but surprisingly, I actually ended up learning quite a bit from it. Take this for instance: adding two negatives gives you a positive outcome. It's kind of funny how that mirrors my own situation of dealing with my bank account balance and credit card debt – both negatives piling up.