Pages:
Author

Topic: When to invest on btc and eth - page 3. (Read 3045 times)

Activity: 952
Merit: 503
July 31, 2017, 06:39:23 PM
Newbie here and I want to start trading soon. Just want to get tips on when to invest on btc and eth. thanks in advance! Smiley

Before you start trading, please read some book and join group with trading as their topic. Isn't wise to trade without knowledge? know the risk first. Tips is just find buy area and sell it when the price enter the sell area. You can find this area with an indicator like MACD, stockhastic oscillator, or just using trend line. Do that with demo account to find your best strategy and keeep patience. Good luck.
Sincere pieces of advice, though. I will suggest him the same. He should study crypto trading deeply before jumping into crypto market. He should learn when to buy a coin and when to let it go.  Practicing the trading on the demo accounts is worthy. They will give him experience without any risk.
Activity: 798
Merit: 501
July 31, 2017, 04:48:47 PM
I think you need to wait until passed August, it can be risky to try to make trading in this week, all of the things is still unstable, the price of Bitcoin is also not really stable, wait until Bitcoin to stabilize then you can take your action whether you want to invest in Bitcoin or eth or other coins
yes that is right and i am also sure that after 1st August everything will be so much clear.  and after that we can decide about either we need to invest our money or should wait for a little more time. i am hopeful that situations will become normal after 1st August. therefore we should wait until 1st August meeting become over.
Activity: 1232
Merit: 250
July 31, 2017, 04:40:13 PM
Invest when others are in fear and selling, nearly everybody knows this statement and its pretty practical.
But for a newbie it might get tough to decide if its the right time or not, so its wise to know about where you will be putting your money.