Pages:
Author

Topic: When was the first time you bought bitcoin? - page 16. (Read 16398 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 250
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
I've never bought bitcoin because I only got through the signature campaign and then multiply by trade. I do not want to buy bitcoin because I do not want out of capital so that the benefits I get is the full advantage.
as i wan studying the bitcoin for a long time but was not so much confident to apply it in  my practical lire therefore i never try to buy bitcoin but after that when i learnt much about bitcoin learn how can i use it then i start thinking about bitcoin and after that i am continuously buying bitcoin in fact on every month when i receive my salary i use to buy at least one bitcoin from that,
its nice to see that people are buying their bitcoins regularly, i think the first time i bought my bitcoins was like 2 years ago though i have already sold it
Activity: 394
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
I actually still have not purchased any Bitcoin yet, but I'm seriously considering buying some soon. I have some money in an exchange that I haven't used yet, and I'm thinking that it might be a good time to buy some while the value is low and the market is recovering. There's a lot of money to be had, and I'm seriously considering getting into Bitcoin more heavily with my outside investments.

I'd just have to watch and be careful that there aren't any more slides that I'm left unaware of though.
it would definitely be better for you to buy your bitcoins right now because the price dropped a lot yesterday so you would make a lot of profit when it comes back
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1007