Pages:
Author

Topic: Where are you 'Iamnotback'? - page 3. (Read 35318 times)

legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1087
June 30, 2017, 09:13:00 PM
He's been sending me pms. I assume they're not directly addressed to me as I have zero technical knowledge.
legendary
Activity: 1498
Merit: 1000
June 30, 2017, 08:39:14 PM
anyone communicated with him?

Activity: 427
Merit: 266
June 05, 2017, 06:48:13 PM
Did he get banned again  Huh

And this time it really seems that he is not gonna come back.

Kinda missing his walls of text  Undecided

He's on steemit and I think thats his github https://github.com/shelby3
legendary
Activity: 2464
Merit: 1145
June 05, 2017, 06:32:50 PM

And this time it really seems that he is not gonna come back.

Kinda missing his walls of text  Undecided
Activity: 427
Merit: 266
June 05, 2017, 06:29:34 PM
Activity: 568
Merit: 703
June 01, 2017, 06:44:43 PM
Or you could have avoided an abused function (the quote feature) and typed out an explanation.
You know how fed up i am listening to lippy one-liners with huge massive quotes i have to scroll past ?

I know the guy, i have been dealing with him for years.

Meh, I merely quoted small part of your post.
Explanation is quite long, so no tl;dr for you today :/ sorry.
Your post is really huge so cba to quote every single line and then find a post where he explained things that you question etc.

C'mon, give it a shot (you can read his posts only anyway - contains quotes so I think you wont get lost).
It's an interesting thread (you should know, since you know him so well) Smiley

you noob ?

Oh please, I'm Jr. Member!!1! show some respect  Cry
legendary
Activity: 1540
Merit: 1011
FUD Philanthropist™
June 01, 2017, 04:54:49 PM
Or you could have avoided an abused function (the quote feature) and typed out an explanation.

You know how fed up i am listening to lippy one-liners with huge massive quotes i have to scroll past ?