Pages:
Author

Topic: Why my day job is making me depressed - page 2. (Read 10350 times)

Activity: 951
Merit: 259
November 06, 2019, 04:25:15 PM
One of the biggest problems today is that people work in jobs they don't want.

Because this kind of desk work is killing people's creativity and imagination, that's why people feel depressed.

It's not easy to quit because everyone needs money. You might want to handle the situation for a while and then leave.
Activity: 443
Merit: 2
Theagriverse.io
November 05, 2019, 07:32:09 PM
2 years ago, I came here looking for an alternative to day job and at that point it seemed I've found it but the market situation has really set my back a lot that a day job I looking more appealing right now.
Activity: 588
Merit: 18
November 05, 2019, 07:17:21 PM
Our delay job or work has to been derive joy and happiness while doing Job as a lifestyle, hence there is depressed while doing the job always. that means something serious wrong and you know your self where you are missing it, therefore change strategy while doing the job. by doing the right thing at the right time.
Activity: 37
Merit: 0
November 05, 2019, 06:22:52 PM
I have a full-time day job which makes me so depressed every day.  I just cannot handle 1 more day in my job.  The way that my day job makes me feel has forced me to look for alternative investment streams.  I really love investing in crypto.  I am an introverted person working in a highly extroverted roll, each day I am at work I am dying under the weight of extroverted people.  The noise and chaos that extroverted people spew out into the world makes introverted people highly stressed.

Trading cryptocurrency is a highly introverted job and that is what I love about it, you can do it from home, without the noise of extroverted people filling your mind with their toxic rubbish.