Pages:
Author

Topic: Will this bitcoin bubble stop at 10-12K or not? - page 2. (Read 1017 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 500
I'm a good trader. Usually I know when to sell and when to buy. I learned this the hard way, during more than 6-8 years of trading. I know to read the market indicators and I can have an educated guess on the price evolution.

But now I want YOUR opinion on this: each time the bitcoin price has gone up, it has increased 10-12 times (not more). The present price of the bitcoin is near this limit. Last time it increased up to 1100 USD (at the end of 2013), now we can expect that it will increase up to 10000-12000 USD.

The market indicators that I am reading tell me that IT IS POSSIBLE that the price of bitcoin will increase up to 50k-100k, in 2 years from now.
So I ask you, what is your educated trader opinion on this: will the bitcoin price go down after 10k-12k and will follow another bubble in 2 years, or will the price of bitcoin continue to rise past 12k steadily.

This is a tricky decisition to make, if I invest my November earnings in Bitcoin or not. Have a great day, and thank you for your help.

No,even it may not fall after reaching $12,000 because the market situation now is entirely different from what it was earlier.Now,more countries are getting ready to legalize bitcoin which may increase its demand and price.Also,big financial firms like CME enter the bitcoin market triggering its price more.In fact,when CME announced releasing of bitcoin futures,its price started to grow but was affected by segwit2x problem and BCH getting pumped.So,bitcoin price is expected to increase more.So,bitcoin price may even continue to rise beyond that limit.
Activity: 456
Merit: 250