Pages:
Author

Topic: XEM should I keep ? - page 2. (Read 350 times)

Activity: 406
Merit: 101
Decentralized Digital Billboards
May 01, 2018, 06:59:59 AM
Hi everyone!

I'm new with coins.
I have bought XEM. Should I keep them in your opinion or no future for them? What do you think?

Regards,
Siamer
NEM/XEM is one of the interesting Blockchains for me, this is strong and legitimate projects and NEM partnerships are very vast and varied
Companies such as Asta Solutions, Zeus Exchange, Dragonfly Fintech and so on have all implemented the NEM blockchain. I think this project has a good future
legendary
Activity: 3976
Merit: 1421
Life, Love and Laughter...
May 01, 2018, 06:32:32 AM
XEM is one of the old guard in the space and has maintain its top spot for sometime, strong community behind it, so it is very hard to find projects in the space that has more than XEM can offer. For me I will advice you as a hold because the Japanese market is behind it and I hope you know what this mean

I'd advice him to let go...  Hackers are holding too much XEM right now.  It's best to know what they can do to exploit XEM's POI to attack the platform.

You do not want to be holding coins that could be Vericoined.  Lol.
Activity: 336
Merit: 107
ETH: 0x1C829E7A1b5cA44cc381863e10448504e07f78e9
May 01, 2018, 06:03:50 AM