Pages:
Author

Topic: YOUSPE - New Brand in Retail Banking - page 15. (Read 2465 times)

Activity: 250
Merit: 2
August 19, 2019, 12:08:32 PM
Investors need clear rules of participation in the project, including the possibility of compensation in case of failure. In most cases, investors undergo the KYC procedure where they necessarily indicate their country.
Activity: 476
Merit: 10
August 19, 2019, 10:36:43 AM
I'm not really an expert on this thing, but I think it's now possible to make any desired location with the help of various Internet technologies. But it is better that the project itself solved this problem.
Activity: 92
Merit: 0
August 19, 2019, 09:08:05 AM
In any case, the project should attract investors from at least these regions and the company there is probably more known than in Europe.
As for me, the location is not particularly important for investors, the main idea is and how in the future it can all be implemented
maybe the location is not so important for the investor, but it is important how much more the project will be able to attract investments for the realization of its goals

wrong, location is very important for it. for this attract rich countries.
Activity: 574
Merit: 105
The future is your Genome
August 19, 2019, 06:21:35 AM
In any case, the project should attract investors from at least these regions and the company there is probably more known than in Europe.
As for me, the location is not particularly important for investors, the main idea is and how in the future it can all be implemented
maybe the location is not so important for the investor, but it is important how much more the project will be able to attract investments for the realization of its goals
Activity: 173
Merit: 1
August 18, 2019, 06:27:49 PM
August 18, 2019, 02:47:58 PM
If the project will be a good success then people from different countries I think will find ways to participate in the project.