Pages:
Author

Topic: . - page 7. (Read 3561 times)

Activity: 17
Merit: 1
July 10, 2020, 04:05:30 PM
i bring people from russia? lol this is my first time saying that someone is from that country and because of google info about the name you saying i am Cheesy
i don't have the time to argue with mental ill people
you can think anything you want, that's your own brain.
but if you like to convince that someone have other accounts, go ahead and connect me with anyone moron, i don't have other accounts.
if i spend (waste) 2 hours of my time quoting posts from the scam section, i can quote 20 posts matching words you are using.
July 10, 2020, 11:01:35 AM
so newbie what is your other alt account? i ask you but seems like you ignored my questions.
i am here for around 1 year and you know much more about this forum Cheesy
i can dig your mother hole but she is not guilty of what an retarded idiot you are Smiley
you accusing me for being someone else using simple words as pal, escrow, and shits like that ? Cheesy
dude, by your logic, i can match you with the half forum.
what are you trying to prove ? Cheesy do you actually think you can connect me with anyone around consider i have no other accounts ?
that's fucking impossible you moron Cheesy you can copy other words from other members if you want to say i am them.

already stated above that i verified shasan with infos which only he can know.
i am myself and i have no other accounts.
i have proofs for doing my trades in private messages also.
you cannot prove that i have something that i don't have even if your ass open like the rome's portal

lol, Boombl4/OldSamurai got mad since he was totally exposed.
Thats what Boombl4 always does, when he is struggling then he is insulting everyone else.

I do not have any other account. Thanks to this forum good members I am learning quickly.
And special thanks to you, thats how I have learned most.