Pages:
Author

Topic: [Alert] Scam attempt in the name of gambling house and moderator - page 4. (Read 576 times)

Activity: 1932
Merit: 622
...but I work as a moderator and therefore you will win" and "pay me half of your winning money to continue"[/b]
And I'm sure that he sent the similar email to others and promise that they will win because he is the moderator.
This is exactly a scam and whoever that believes this is really annoying.  Grin

I appreciate your efforts to analyze more about the website and its game so that you are not scammed. And by telling here, we can stop this kind of scam probabilities that may also be received by many more members here.

It is not a kind of new idea of scamming in the gambling world. moreover, nowadays, gambling world is really changing and they are developing very well, moreover during this pandemic using online gambling. of course, many scammers have their latest ideas to scam the victims and play their structured and also interesting ays to scam.
Activity: 2926
Merit: 722
With just some simple logic then we can easily spot out that this is already a scam. Anything offers for low price for getting big bucks in return then thats already a big flag.

When you do mentioned that he do only need $100 deposit for you to get or win constantly in the site then you would surely think of, on why the hell he's been sharing of this
holy grail and make himself gain those amount?

It doesnt need for him to hide even he's the moderator since he can create new account and made up a deposit for himself and abuse if such bug do really exist in the first place.
Activity: 889
Merit: 60
I just want to alter you all for not listening to any stranger on the internet. I am familiar with this basic thump rule.