Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [AIRDROP] THANATOS - The Blockchain Solution For The Funeral Industry - page 3. (Read 782 times)

Activity: 63
Merit: 0
This project is very good, many people like this project, we really hope this project will be a great success and have a bright future.                                                      
Activity: 196
i got your comment on the forum Bitcointalk and i want to show u that i found it really not working!
People do not seem interested in it, and I think your advertising campaign is not good. Also you need   an experienced admin and i can do it !
I have a lot of experience managing forums!
I can help you manage the bonus campaign, community and more, please contact me by email: [email protected] or telegram t.me/huutai12
Activity: 5
Merit: 1
Nice, good luck, I´m waiting for my airdrop
Activity: 19
It seem to be a nice project,I like the inheritance feature, so your assets aren´t lost if something bad happens to you or you lose your private keys.
It will be similar to a presigned tx like when you make an offline transaction from Myetherwallet?

Yes, It´s similar. You will be able to presign a transaction using the app so if you do not login into the plattform in your predefined amount of time your funds will be send to the wallet you marked for that particular asset and amount. We are developing the app now, stay tuned for updates. Thanks for your support and don't forget to join our airdrop.
Activity: 5
Merit: 1
It seem to be a nice project,I like the inheritance feature, so your assets aren´t lost if something bad happens to you or you lose your private keys.
It will be similar to a presigned tx like when you make an offline transaction from Myetherwallet?
Activity: 19

THANATOS