Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] BitWhite [Official] - page 22. (Read 42890 times)

Activity: 92
Merit: 0
April 16, 2018, 02:58:49 AM
High Expectation to BTW ... great road maps great whitepaper every this is great

this will go to moon soon waiting for other exchanges to buy more coins
Activity: 113
Merit: 2
April 15, 2018, 12:14:53 PM
Maintenance still going, thank you for patience. This is the way for stable platform.

I am new to this coin, could anyone enlighten me, what have happened to this project?
BTW platform development. You can communicate with community and team in telegram group https://t.me/BTW_Community
Activity: 686
Merit: 250
April 15, 2018, 11:04:35 AM
Need for information about news! I hope this coin will grown up to ICO price in next times!
Activity: 2520
Merit: 952
April 13, 2018, 10:41:53 PM
Can anyone tell me what happened to that partnership with some legal entity? Haven't been hearing any news regarding that lately or was it just a rumor?
Activity: 714
Merit: 105
April 13, 2018, 11:55:27 AM
I am new to this coin, could anyone enlighten me, what have happened to this project?
Activity: 500
Merit: 102
April 13, 2018, 10:00:15 AM
Is there any hope for the rise of this currency, which appears as a global project and distinctive or that all investors will suffer more losses for science, there is nothing that suggests the price rise in the near future Undecided
Activity: 686
Merit: 250
April 13, 2018, 09:55:14 AM
Intermediate news. 12.04.18
BTW Family!