Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] (CCC) CONCIERGE COIN-PHASE 3 OF REWARDS STRUCTURE STARTED! +33% INCREASE - page 55. (Read 9747 times)

Activity: 38
Merit: 0
Yesterday was pretty lit dump, bought around 200 coins yet, but i wonder to buy more, your thoughts guys?
Activity: 140
Hello guys, I'm new in this coin know that the android purse was released, but I myself use iPhone, tell me when will it be? Or if there is already, then give the link.
thank you very much

I think for now it is only Andriod mobile app wallet. If team are planning to  bring out app wallet for iPhone, then more iPhone users who are investors in CCC will need to show interest. 
Activity: 51
Well bought coins today, I like it.
Do not sell you for such a low price, you all do not benefit from it.

Low coin price is opportunity to buy some coin. It won't come that cheap next week. Buy up from weak hands. CCC is a goof asset. Buy it up from weak hands.
Activity: 23
Well bought coins today, I like it.
Do not sell you for such a low price, you all do not benefit from it.
Activity: 245
Merit: 1
CCC again hit 2nd highest in volume on Crypto-bridge. Excellent! Team is working on more partnership and listing of coin to consolidate
Activity: 23
Hello guys, I'm new in this coin know that the android purse was released, but I myself use iPhone, tell me when will it be? Or if there is already, then give the link.
thank you very much
Activity: 140
It would be great to add some more shared-mn services..

https://i.imgur.com/XmlkNiH.jpg
We have listened to you our most valued community members and investors.

We are pleased to announce our new Shared masternode partners.
CRYPTO HASH TANK.

Features:
- Minimum of 1 Coin deposit
- Daily Payouts
- Auto-Reinvest
- User Panels
- 4% Commission
- over 700 Nodes

We are proud to be listed on their website: https://mns.cryptohashtank.net/masternodes/CCC

More partnership announcement coming soon.