Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [CJ / XBR] CryptoJacksCoin-X13 POW/POS | XBR SWAP Completed - page 31. (Read 72230 times)

Activity: 17
Merit: 0
Hello there, complete newbie here.
Just found out about CJ like a week ago and read through this thread. What a amazing team. Truly inspiring. Pokerowned you are amazing.
but now a question that has been on my mind for some time now
bought some CJ on cryptopia and tried transferring them to my android wallet, verifyed everything but now I noticed that the wallet is not synchronized. Will I see the transferred sum never again or is it just a matter of time until the transaction will be in my wallet?

It will Sync within a minute, Just let it sync..

Try To check if Ur Time and Date are Sync to Internet Time...

Also Check Ur TimeZone...

Hope It helps.
Activity: 199
Merit: 5
Hello there, complete newbie here.
Just found out about CJ like a week ago and read through this thread. What a amazing team. Truly inspiring. Pokerowned you are amazing.
but now a question that has been on my mind for some time now
bought some CJ on cryptopia and tried transferring them to my android wallet, verifyed everything but now I noticed that the wallet is not synchronized. Will I see the transferred sum never again or is it just a matter of time until the transaction will be in my wallet?

Activity: 17
I still didnt recieved BTR coins sir, Still Not on Spreadsheet.. I have Noticed that Some Member on the Spreadsheet Received their coins Later than My post... Is This Not First Come First Served?
I am Just Worried that I won't Recieved BTR bcoz Later Member On the spreadsheet list are Later than my Post.

My Post was on Page 63

2 transactions from Yobit and Cryptopia.

Tnx And Get Well Soon.
legendary
Activity: 1282
Merit: 1051