Author

Topic: [ANN] cudaMiner & ccMiner CUDA based mining applications [Windows/Linux/MacOSX] - page 856. (Read 3426922 times)

member
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Code:
cudaminer.exe -s 10 --algo=keccak -d gtx780 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -i 1 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://URL:PORT -u WALLET -p x


Best code for GTX780 atm.


If anyone else has better let me know. getting 70-100mh/s on dwarfpool.

Try the following and show the results.

Code:
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -l K2304x28 -L 512 -i 0 -H 0 -o stratum+tcp://poool.address:port -O username.worker:password

If it's fine, you can try to increase the number after K2304x, for example K2304x32 and check if the performance is increasing, Find the last stable value until the cudaminer crashes. The number after K is and should be the number of CUDA cores your GeForce GPU is having (2304 for GTX 780, for other GeForce cards check the first number of column named "Core config 1" HERE).

How much do you get with that? Do you get over 178 Mh/s?
hero member
Activity: 798
Merit: 500
Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Geburtstag   Grin

Thank you!

Herzlichen Glückwunsch auch von mir, alles Gute!

... und baldige Besserung deiner Erkältung
legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051
unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!
Dwarfpools stratum seems overloaded too? I'm getting a ton of boos on this one too.. have to restart the miner 2x every minute :-( You guys getting this on dwarfpool too?


89% Shares
11% Stale
hero member
Activity: 556
Merit: 501
member
Activity: 72
Merit: 10
Getting about 18% booos on gtx680, but my laptop with gtx675m is going at 36,000 and it's at 99.5% accepted. I think it's just cudaminer screwing up with kepler cards
newbie
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
Code:
cudaminer.exe -s 10 --algo=keccak -d gtx780 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -i 1 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://URL:PORT -u WALLET -p x


Best code for GTX780 atm.


If anyone else has better let me know. getting 70-100mh/s on dwarfpool.

Try the following and show the results.

Code:
cudaminer.exe --algo=keccak -l K2304x28 -L 512 -i 0 -H 0 -o stratum+tcp://poool.address:port -O username.worker:password

If it's fine, you can try to increase the number after K2304x, for example K2304x32 and check if the performance is increasing, Find the last stable value until the cudaminer crashes. The number after K is and should be the number of CUDA cores your GeForce GPU is having (2304 for GTX 780, for other GeForce cards check the first number of column named "Core config 1" HERE).
newbie
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
MAX diff @ 5K.... this is going to be one tough battle Smiley
member
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
This is what I get with my GTX 780's and 780 Ti


My bad that got cut off

Code:
cudaminer --algo=keccak -o stratum+tcp://maxpool.1gh.com:17333 -u ma4uR1HJpGZy3jZwTWn2Q5ivA7zS31ZuEC -p x -d 3 -C 2 -L 128 -l K1000x24 -i 0 
newbie
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
full member
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
Is anyone know how long does a trade is queued @ Coins-e ? Cause we can't follow the market with that much delay !
member
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Dwarfpools stratum seems overloaded too? I'm getting a ton of boos on this one too.. have to restart the miner 2x every minute :-( You guys getting this on dwarfpool too?
full member
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
I am 21 minutes late but happy birthday! Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051
unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!
I'm almost in support of DDOS Ypool  Tongue


Out of a 600 Ghash/s network, Ypool has 500 Gh/s traffic due to that opencl miner being stuck mining at that pool. The remaining 100 gh/s is CPU+Us  Cool

If ypool goes down, the difficulty instantly drops to 1/5 of what it is now

LOL.

i u Need some help let it me know :-)
hero member
Activity: 756
Merit: 502
newbie
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
Code:
cudaminer.exe -s 10 --algo=keccak -d gtx780 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -i 1 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://URL:PORT -u WALLET -p x


Best code for GTX780 atm.


If anyone else has better let me know. getting 70-100mh/s on dwarfpool.


cant belive that this would be the best config for your Card ...


@ dwarf i got ...

[2014-02-08 00:06:31] accepted: 7/7 (100.00%), 89020 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:37] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 89141 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:37] accepted: 8/8 (100.00%), 89141 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:38] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88750 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:38] accepted: 9/9 (100.00%), 88750 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:44] Stratum detected new block
[2014-02-08 00:06:44] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 89128 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:45] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88750 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:45] accepted: 10/10 (100.00%), 88750 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:46] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88358 khash/s

sorry i read the dwarf site, my actual bat file says

[2014-02-08 10:15:28] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 137136 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:29] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 140259 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:30] accepted: 61/90 (67.78%), 140259 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:31] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 140571 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:32] accepted: 62/91 (68.13%), 140571 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:37] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 135919 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:37] accepted: 63/92 (68.48%), 135919 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:38] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 131910 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:38] accepted: 64/93 (68.82%), 131910 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:39] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 136622 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:39] accepted: 65/94 (69.15%), 136622 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:41] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 139102 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:42] accepted: 66/95 (69.47%), 139102 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:42] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 125504 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:42] accepted: 67/96 (69.79%), 125504 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:42] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 131064 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:43] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 134425 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:43] accepted: 68/97 (70.10%), 134425 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:43] accepted: 69/98 (70.41%), 134425 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:45] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 134931 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:45] accepted: 70/99 (70.71%), 134931 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 10:15:50] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 780, 138138 khash/s
[2014-02-08 10:15:51] accepted: 71/100 (71.00%), 138138 khash/s (yay!!!)

i changed -L from 128 to 512. don't know if that makes a diff. I'm new to all this still
member
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
I'm almost in support of DDOS Ypool  Tongue


Out of a 600 Ghash/s network, Ypool has 500 Gh/s traffic due to that opencl miner being stuck mining at that pool. The remaining 100 gh/s is CPU+Us  Cool

If ypool goes down, the difficulty instantly drops to 1/5 of what it is now

LOL.
member
Activity: 72
Merit: 10
Ok so the first 2 blocks were confirmed on dwarf but balance doesn't reflect them and no payouts... Anybody know what's going on?
edit: ok it just added to the balance, waiting for first payout
newbie
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Has anyone resolved the massive boo-ratio? Or maybe it's a server-side issue?

Seems to be mostly from stratum load. Different pools don't have it nearly as bad, some have it worse.
legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 1051
unnamed.Exchange, join the Cool Kids!!!
Code:
cudaminer.exe -s 10 --algo=keccak -d gtx780 -L 128 -l K1024x32 -C 0 -i 1 -m 0 -o stratum+tcp://URL:PORT -u WALLET -p x


Best code for GTX780 atm.


If anyone else has better let me know. getting 70-100mh/s on dwarfpool.


cant belive that this would be the best config for your Card ...


@ dwarf i got ...

[2014-02-08 00:06:31] accepted: 7/7 (100.00%), 89020 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:37] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 89141 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:37] accepted: 8/8 (100.00%), 89141 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:38] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88750 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:38] accepted: 9/9 (100.00%), 88750 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:44] Stratum detected new block
[2014-02-08 00:06:44] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 89128 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:45] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88750 khash/s
[2014-02-08 00:06:45] accepted: 10/10 (100.00%), 88750 khash/s (yay!!!)
[2014-02-08 00:06:46] GPU #0: GeForce GTX 560 Ti, 88358 khash/s
member
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
Has anyone resolved the massive boo-ratio? Or maybe it's a server-side issue?
Jump to: