Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] DFSCoin is now Fantasy Gold Coin-- Fantasy Sports and eSports - Live - page 7. (Read 38264 times)

Activity: 115
Merit: 10
The price is not looking good. I am still hodling though but I am getting impatient. I hope we can see more news and updates from the DFS Team

All altcoin prices have gone down, not just DFScoin. Let's wait until the market improve. This negative market sentiment has put a damper on coin investments.
Activity: 448
Merit: 102
If I have DFS coins and the swap happens what happens to my DFS coins? Please assist I am new at this and don't want to lose out.

The Dev team will notify you when the coin swap is happening via discord, telegram, social media etc.
At that point you will need to move your DFS coins to either coinexchange or cryptopia.
Your DFS coins will then be swapped for FGC (Fantasygoldcoin) at a rate of 10 dfs = 1 fgc

Best place to keep informed is on Discord
https://discordapp.com/invite/Ddc5EGP
Activity: 420
Merit: 101
I am the original miningteam23
This press release should help to really spread the word about DFS (FantasyGold).

Will the swap be happening soon?
Activity: 79
Merit: 0
If I have DFS coins and the swap happens what happens to my DFS coins? Please assist I am new at this and don't want to lose out.
Activity: 160
Merit: 100
FGC Dev
DraftDaily.com Featured on Rotowire.com for the next 2 months!
[/b]

Activity: 243
Merit: 16
Rotowire.com campaign has started. https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/365211283550765066/408660107874795520/Screenshot_32.png   Banner rotates between the different sports channels so if you want to check it out head over to rotowire.com and browse the channels it will pop up as it rotates the channels. Next week we will have live reads starting in the rotowire NBA podcast and when the MLB podcast starts we will have them there also.
Activity: 3